Our Schools:

 Medlin Student Council

 Congratulations to our 2016-2017 Student Council
Executive officers:
President - Jackson Owen
Vice President - Patrick Chippendale
Treasurer - Josh Drewery
Secretary - Maddie Lewis
Class Presidents:
7th grade - Hailey Zutic
8th grade - Anna Miley
This was the largest number of candidates we have had! You all ran great campaigns and we had some CLOSE races. We look forward to a great upcoming school year!