NISD MOBILE APP AVAILABLE AT

AVAILABLE AT

Teamwork | Pride | Excellence

 
Middle School Athletics
 
Chisholm Trail Middle School
Medlin Middle School

      Marc Koke
 Boy's Coordinator
   817-215-0616
   Jason Knisley
 Boy's Coordinator
    817-698-1507
   Rachelle Enax
 Girl's Coordinator
  817-215-0628
 
     Renee Sisneros
    Girl's Coordinator
      817-698-1538
 

Tidwell

 Gene Pike Middle School

 Tidwell Middle School

 

       Rick King
Boy's Coordinator
  817-215-0416
rking@nisdtx.org



   Montrell Butcher
  Boy's Coordinator
    817-698-5894
mbutcher@nisdtx.org
    Michelle Shilling
   Girl's Coordinator
     817-698-1412
mshilling@nisdtx.org
 
 
  Jessica Tennison
   Girl's Coordinator
     817-698-5891
jtennison@nisdtx.org



 

Wilson

 Wilson Middle School

      Kevin Thomas
   Boy's Coordinator
     817-698-7947
kthomas@nisdtx.org

        Kim Rogers
    Girl's Coordinator
      817-698-7941
krogers01@nisdtx.org