Our Schools:

Staff Directory

 Kim Caley Kim Caley, Ed.D. 
Interim Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0109
(817)698-6691 Fax
kcaley@nisdtx.org

 K Poehler  

Kitty Poehler 
Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817) 215-0071 
(817) 698-2297 Fax 
kpoehler@nisdtx.org


 
Steve Cofer  

Steve Cofer 
Human Resource Coordinator

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0164 
(817)215-0129 Fax
scofer@nisdtx.org

 

Celia Coker    

Cecilia Coker 
Human Resources Assistant and Campus Support

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0137 
(817)215-0129 Fax
ccoker@nisdtx.org

 

 Terri Collins

Terri Collins 
Administrative Assistant for the Executive Director of Human Resources

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0145 
(817)215-6691 Fax
tcollins@nisdtx.org

   


 Cheryl Kacvinsky  

Cheryl Kacvinsky 
Benefits Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0096 
(817)698-6687 Fax
ckacvinsky@nisdtx.org

 Nona Leek  

Nona Leek 
Human Resource Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0168 
(817)215-0129 Fax
nleek@nisdtx.org

 Briana Nail  

Briana Nail 
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services/Elections Coordinator

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0029 
(817)698-6685 Fax
bnail@nisdtx.org

 Graves  
Sandi Graves
HR Utility
 
P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0155
 
                


 Brenda Withers  

Brenda Withers 
Human Resource Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0108 
(817)215-0129 Fax
bwithers@nisdtx.org

 Tracy

 

Tracy Schutz
Administrative Assistant for the Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0043 
tschutz@nisdtx.org