NISD MOBILE APP AVAILABLE AT

AVAILABLE AT

Teamwork | Pride | Excellence

Staff Directory

 

 

Dr. Gary Gindt  Gerard J. Gindt, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services
 
PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0029
(817)698-6685 Fax
ggindt@nisdtx.org
 Kim Caley Kim Caley 
Executive Director of Human Resources
 

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177

(817)215-0109
(817)698-6691 Fax
kcaley@nisdtx.org

 Kitty Poehler  

Kitty Poehler 
Executive Director of Personnel Services

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817) 215-0071 
(817) 698-2297 Fax 
kpoehler@nisdtx.org

 Glenda Beam  

Glenda Beam 
Director of Safety and Security and Food Service Coordinator

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0004 
(817)215-0121 Fax
gbeam@nisdtx.org

 

 Steve Cofer  

Steve Cofer 
Human Resource Coordinator

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0164 
(817)215-0129 Fax
scofer@nisdtx.org

 

Celia Coker   

Cecilia Coker 
Human Resources Assistant and Campus Support

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0137 
(817)215-0129 Fax
ccoker@nisdtx.org

 

 Terri Collins

Terri Collins 
CIS and Human Resources Utility Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0155 
(817)215-0129 Fax
tcollins@nisdtx.org

 Mike Conklin  

Mike Conklin 
Security Coordinator

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0049 
(817)215-0121 Fax
mconklin@nisdtx.org

 Cheryl Kacvinsky  

Cheryl Kacvinsky 
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Personnel Services

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0096 
(817)698-6687 Fax
ckacvinsky@nisdtx.org

 Nona Leek  

Nona Leek 
Human Resource Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0168 
(817)215-0129 Fax
nleek@nisdtx.org

 Kristi Little  

Kristi Little 
Records Management Officer

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0074 
(817)698-6695 Fax
klittle@nisdtx.org

 Briana Nail  

Briana Nail 
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0029 
(817)698-6685 Fax
bnail@nisdtx.org

 Shari Brasher  

Shari Brasher
Administrative Assistant for the Executive Director of Human Resources

 P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0145
(817)698-6691 Fax
Sbrasher@nisdtx.org
 

 Melissa Webb  

Melissa Webb 
Human Resource Security Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0066 
(817)215-0129 Fax
mwebb@nisdtx.org

 Brenda Withers  

Brenda Withers 
Human Resource Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177 
(817)215-0108 
(817)215-0129 Fax
bwithers@nisdtx.org