Our Schools:

Advanced Academics 

 Staff Directory

Linda Denning

 

Linda Denning
Advanced Academics Coordinator 
817-215-0139 
 
Susan Moore Byron Nelson High School smoore@nisdtx.org
Kara Lea Deardorff Northwest High School kdeardorff@nisdtx.org
Michelle Blackwell Gene Pike Middle School mblackwell@nisdtx.org
Jennifer Allen Chisholm Trail Middle School jallen02@nisdtx.org
Erin Osbourne Medlin Middle School evlahogeorge@nisdtx.org
Lindsey Davis Tidwell Middle School Ldavis@nisdtx.org
Heather Bjornberg Truett Wilson Middle School hbjornberg@nisdtx.org
Marissa Blattner Carl E. Schluter Elementary School
Sonny & Allegra Nance Elementary
mblattner@nisdtx.org
Kristy Schluter Clara Love Elementary School kschluter@nisdtx.org
Sara Luft Haslet Elementary School sluft@nisdtx.org
Merritt Dobecka Hatfield Elementary School mdobecka@nisdtx.org
Kelly Barrett Justin Elementary School kbarrett@nisdtx.org>
Joanna Espinoza Kay Granger Elementary School Jespinosa01@nisdtx.org
Lyndsie Smith Lakeview Elementary School lsmith01@nisdtx.org
Sandra Champion J. Lyndal Hughes Elementary School schampion@nisdtx.org
Tracey La Fara O.A. Peterson Elementary School tlafara@nisdtx.org
Cindy Ford Prairie View Elementary School cford@nisdtx.org
Stacy Pickett Roanoke Elementary School spickett@nisdtx.org
Carolyn Forbes Samuel Beck Elementary School cforbes@nisdtx.org
Kameron Balsey Seven Hills Elementary School kbalsley@nisdtx.org
Marcie Conrad J. C. Thompson Elementary School mconrad@nisdtx.org
Stacey Polk Sendera Ranch Elementary School spolk@nisdtx.org