Our Schools:

Advanced Academics 

 Staff Directory

Linda Denning

 

Linda Denning
Advanced Academics Coordinator 
817-215-0139 
 
 
 
Kerry Knisley Byron Nelson High School KKnisley@nisdtx.org
Stacy Fanning Northwest High School SFanning@nisdtx.org
Michelle Blackwell Gene Pike Middle School mblackwell@nisdtx.org
Brandy Brown Chisholm Trail Middle School BBrown@nisdtx.org
Erin Osbourne Medlin Middle School evlahogeorge@nisdtx.org>
Lindsey Davis Tidwell Middle School Ldavis@nisdtx.org
Heather Bjornberg Truett Wilson Middle School hbjornberg@nisdtx.org
Rebecca Davis Carl E. Schluter Elementary School rdavis@nisdtx.org
Marissa Blattner Sonny & Allegra NanceElementary MBlattner@nisdtx.org
Kristy Schluter Clara Love Elementary School kschluter@nisdtx.org
Sara Luft Haslet Elementary School sluft@nisdtx.org
Cindy Ford Cox Elementary School cford@nisdtx.org 
Rebecca Davis Hatfield Elementary School rdavis@nisdtx.org
Kelly Barrett Justin Elementary School kbarrett@nisdtx.org
Joanna Espinoza Kay Granger Elementary School Jespinosa01@nisdtx.org
Erika Oster Lakeview Elementary School eoster@nisdtx.org
Sandra Champion J. Lyndal Hughes Elementary School schampion@nisdtx.org
Tracey La Fara O.A. Peterson Elementary School tlafara@nisdtx.org
Cindy Ford Prairie View Elementary School cford@nisdtx.org
Stacy Pickett Roanoke Elementary School spickett@nisdtx.org
Carolyn Forbes Samuel Beck Elementary School cforbes@nisdtx.org
Shelly Callicott Seven Hills Elementary School kbalsley@nisdtx.org
Marcie Conrad J. C. Thompson Elementary School mconrad@nisdtx.org
Stacey Polk Sendera Ranch Elementary School spolk@nisdtx.org