Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Staff

Debi Miller
Debi Miller
Aramark Food Service Director
dmiller03@nisdtx.org

 

Josiah Williams
Aramark Operations Director
(817) 215-0022
josiah.williams2@nisdtx.org


Monica
Monica Greene
Aramark Human Resources Manager
(817) 215-0007 
Monica.greene@nisdtx.org


Jennifer Stringfellow Jennifer Stringfellow
Aramark Community Dietitian
(817) 215-0180

anthony
Anthony Moore
Aramark Chef Manager
(817) 215-0045                        
anthony.moore@nisdtx.org

Emily Hamil Emily Hamil
Aramark Account Marketing Manager
(817) 215-0003
ehamil@nisdtx.org
Leah Washington

Leah Washington
Supervisor
LWashington@nisdtx.org

 Michael Hernandez Michael Hernandez
Supervisor 
MHernandez02@nisdtx.org
  Erica Bennett
Supervisor 

erica.bennett@nisdtx.org



Tiffany Rodgers Tiffany Rodgers
Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist
(817) 215-0053
TRodgers@nisdtx.org

  Vivian Lago-Matos

Administrative 

(817) 215-0101 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org 


Catering/Admin Dining
(817) 215-0035 

Cafeteria Manager

School M: Kitchen Manager
S: Supervisor
Phone # Kitchen Manager's
E-mail
High Schools
Byron Nelson HS M: Jennifer Stephenson

S: Leah Washington
817-698-5720 jstephenson@nisdtx.org

 

 

__Java City @
Byron Nelson HS
M: Sheena Wesley

S: Leah Washington
817-698-5719 swesley@nisdtx.org
Eaton HS M: Amy Torres

S: Michael Hernandez
817-698-3982 ATorres@nisdtx.org
Java City @ Eaton HS M: Annette Bonet

S: Michael Hernandez

817-698-3989 ABonet@nisdtx.org
Northwest HS M: Pamela McDiffett

S: Erica Bennett
817-695-0233

PMcdiffet@nisdtx.org

__Java City @
Northwest HS
M: Francine Durette

S: Erica Bennett
817-695-0316

FDurrette@nisdtx.org

Steele HS
M: Glenna Higginbottom

S: Leah Washington
817-698-5815 GHigginbottom@nisdtx.org
Middle Schools
Chisholm Trail MS M: Kathy Self

S: Erica Bennett
817-215-0615 KSelf@nisdtx.org
Medlin MS M: Rachel Martinez

S: Leah Washington
817-215-0516 rmartinez@nisdtx.org
Pike MS
M: Toni Ann Mirabile

S: Erica Bennett
817-215-0415 TMirabile@nisdtx.org

Tidwell MS
M: Shelia Quinones

S: Leah Washington
817-698-5925 squinones@nisdtx.org
Wilson MS
M: Christina Day

S: Michael Hernandez
817-698-7958 CDay@nisdtx.org
Elementary Schools
Beck ES
M: Christina Johndrow

S: Leah Washington
817-215-0457 cjohndrow@nisdtx.org
Cox ES
M: Brenda Pratt

S: Leah Washington
817-698-7269 BPratt@nisdtx.org
Granger ES M: Kayley Cagle                        
S: Leah Washington
817-698-1157 kayley.cagle@nisdtx.org
Haslet ES M: Carla Johnson

S: Michael Hernandez
817-215-0661
cjohnson03@nisdtx.org
Hatfield ES M: Shelia Reeves

S: Erica Bennett
817-215-0360 Sheila.reeves@nisdtx.org
Hughes ES M: Carrie Jo McKenna

S: Leah Washington
817-698-1920
Justin ES
M: Maria Estrada

S: Erica Bennett
817-215-0816
mestrada@nisdtx.org
Lakeview ES M:  Jessica Williams

S: Leah Washington
817-215-0759 jessica.williams@nisdtx.org
Love ES
M: Anita Herrera

S: Erica Bennett
817-698-6663
AHerrera@nisdtx.org
Nance ES M: Danyale Thomas                        
S: Michael Hernandez
817-698-1977
Peterson ES M: Dechelle Balensiefen  

S: Michael Hernandez
817-698-5050 dBalensiefen@nisdtx.org
Prairie View ES M: Sharon Casterline 

S: Erica Bennett
817-215-0557 scasterline@nisdtx.org
Roanoke ES M: Joel Mbayi

S: Leah Washington
817-215-0661
Schluter ES M: Sharon Killough

S: Michael Hernandez
817-698-3960 SKillough@nisdtx.org
Sendera Ranch ES M: Jessica Burris

S: Michael Hernandez

817-698-3520 jburris@nisdtx.org
Seven Hills ES M:  Shawna Miller

S: Erica Bennett
817-215-0708 shawna.miller@nisdtx.org
Thompson ES M: Freda Gearen

S: Michael Hernandez
817-698-3860
fgearen@nisdtx.org
 Concession Josiah Williams
   

Who Do I Contact
Allergy Information: Jennifer Stringfellow, ARAMARK Community Dietitian, (817) 215-0180 or jstringfellow@nisdtx.org 


Free & Reduced Applications: Tiffany Rodgers, Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist, 817-215-0007, trodgers@nisdtx.org

Catering Orders: Main Office 817-215-0007

Nutrition Information: Jennifer Stringfellow, ARAMARK Community Dietitian, (817) 215-0180 or j stringfellow@nisdtx.org

MyNutrikids Payment Issues: Tiffany Rodgers, Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist, 817-215-0007, trodgers@nisdtx.org

Refunds: Tiffany Rodgers, Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist, 817-215-0007, trodgers@nisdtx.org

When in doubt, call 817-215-0007 and we will direct your call.

 Aramark K-12
 Facebookinstagram
 Food Service Department
google map1800 Highway 114, Justin, Texas 76247  
call us 817-215-0007| Fax: 817-215-0006

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, religious creed, disability, age, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.   To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:  (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.  This institution is an equal opportunity provider.