Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Staff Cafeteria Manager Who Do I Contact?

Office Staff

Debi Miller
Debi Miller
Aramark Food Service Director
dmiller03@nisdtx.org

Jeff

Jeffrey Narum
Aramark Assistant Food Service Director
(817) 215-0022
jnarum@nisdtx.org


Monica
Monica Greene
Aramark Human Resources Manager
(817) 215-0007 
Monica.greene@nisdtx.org


Jennifer Stringfellow Jennifer Stringfellow
Aramark Community Dietitian
(817) 215-0180

anthony
Anthony Moore
Aramark Chef Manager
(817) 215-0045                        
anthony.moore@nisdtx.org

Emily Hamil Emily Hamil
Aramark Account Marketing Manager
(817) 215-0003
ehamil@nisdtx.org
Leah Washington

Leah Washington
Supervisor
LWashington@nisdtx.org

Tiffany Rodgers Tiffany Rodgers
Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist
(817) 215-0053
TRodgers@nisdtx.org


Catering/Admin Dining
(817) 215-0035


Cafeteria Manager

School M: Kitchen Manager
S: Supervisor
Phone # Kitchen Manager's
E-mail
High Schools
Byron Nelson HS M: Patricia Morgan
S: Leah Washington
817-698-5720

PMorgan@nisdtx.org

__Java City @
Byron Nelson HS
M:

Sheena Wesley


S: Leah Washington
817-698-5719 swesley@nisdtx.org
Eaton HS M: Amy Torres

S: Michael Hernandez
817-698-3982 ATorres@nisdtx.org
Java City @ Eaton HS M: Annette Bonet

S: Michael Hernandez

817-698-3989 ABonet@nisdtx.org
Northwest HS M: Pamela McDiffett
S: Katie Woodrum
817-695-0233

PMcdiffet@nisdtx.org

__Java City @
Northwest HS
M: Francine Durette
S:

Katie Woodrum


817-695-0316

FDurrette@nisdtx.org

Steele HS
M:

Glenna Higginbottom

S: Leah Washington
817-698-5815 GHigginbottom@nisdtx.org
Middle Schools
Chisholm Trail MS M: Kathy Self
S:

Katie Woodrum

817-215-0615 KSelf@nisdtx.org
Medlin MS M: Rachel Martinez
S:

Leah Washington

817-215-0516 rmartinez@nisdtx.org
Pike MS
M:

Toni Ann Mirabile

S:

Katie Woodrum

817-215-0415 TMirabile@nisdtx.org

Tidwell MS
M:

Jennifer Stephenson

S:

Leah Washington

817-698-5925 JStephenson@nisdtx.org
Wilson MS
M:

Christina Day

S:

Michael Hernandez

817-698-7958 CDay@nisdtx.org
Elementary Schools
Beck ES
M:

Christina Johndrow

S:

Leah Washington

817-215-0457 cjohndrow@nisdtx.org
Cox ES
M: Brenda Pratt
S:

Leah Washington

817-698-7269 BPratt@nisdtx.org
Granger ES M: Kayley Cagle                        
S:

Leah Washington


817-698-1157
Haslet ES M:

Carla Johnson


S:

Michael Hernandez


817-215-0661
cjohnson03@nisdtx.org
Hatfield ES M: Shelia Reeves
S:

Katie Woodrum

817-215-0360 Sheila.reeves@nisdtx.org
Hughes ES M: Shelia Quinones
S:

Leah Washington

817-698-1920 SQuinones@nisdtx.org
Justin ES
M:

Maria Estrada

S:

Katie Woodrum

817-215-0816
mestrada@nisdtx.org
Lakeview ES M:  Erin Michalek
S:

Leah Washington

817-215-0759 Erin.Michalek@nisdtx.org
Love ES
M:

Anita Herrera

S:

Katie Woodrum

817-698-6663
AHerrera@nisdtx.org
Nance ES M: Danyale Thomas                        
S:

Michael Hernandez


817-698-1977
Peterson ES M: Dechelle Balensiefen  
S:

Michael Hernandez


817-698-5050 dBalensiefen@nisdtx.org
Prairie View ES M: Sharon Casterline
S:

Katie Woodrum

817-215-0557 scasterline@nisdtx.org
Roanoke ES M:

Joel Mbayi


S:

Leah Washington

817-215-0661
Schluter ES M: Sharon Killough
S:

Michael Hernandez


817-698-3960 SKillough@nisdtx.org
Sendera Ranch ES M: Jessica Burris
S:

Michael Hernandez


817-698-3520 jburris@nisdtx.org
Seven Hills ES M:  
S:

Katie Woodrum

817-215-0708
Thompson ES M:

Freda Gearen


S:

Michael Hernandez


817-698-3860
fgearen@nisdtx.org
 Concession Jeff Narum     
       

Who Do I Contact

Below are some issues where you may want to contact the person in charge of that topic.
When in doubt, call 817-215-0007 and we will direct your call.

Allergy Information: Jennifer Stringfellow, ARAMARK Community Dietitian, (817) 215-0180 or jstringfellow@nisdtx.org

Free & Reduced Applications: Tiffany Rodgers, Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist, 817-215-0007, trodgers@nisdtx.org

Catering Orders: Jeffrey Narum, Assistant Food Service Director (817) 215-0022 or jnarum@nisdtx.org

Nutrition Information: Jennifer Stringfellow, ARAMARK Community Dietitian, (817) 215-0180 or j stringfellow@nisdtx.org

MyNutrikids Payment Issues: Tiffany Rodgers, Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist, 817-215-0007, trodgers@nisdtx.org

Refunds: Tiffany Rodgers, Office Manager/Free & Reduced Specialist, 817-215-0007, trodgers@nisdtx.org

NISD Food Service Department/Aramark
1800 Highway 114, Justin, Texas 76247   |  Phone: 817-215-0007
instagram.com/northwest_aramark/   |   www.facebook.com/AramarkNISD

aramark

 

 

 

 

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, religious creed, disability, age, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. 
Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. 
To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:  (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.