Department Directory
Department Directory


Communications and Partners in Education
emily Emily Conklin
Director of Communications
(817) 215-0169
econklin@nisdtx.org 
Jerry Cantu Jerry Cantu
Communications and Community Engagement Coordinator
(817) 215-0056
jcantu@nisdtx.org
Phil Phil Beckman
Partners in Education Specialist 
(817) 215-0172
pbeckman@nisdtx.org
Rachel Rachel Bobbitt
Communications and Multimedia Specialist
(817) 698-1093
rbobbitt@nisdtx.org
Cindy Cindy Metting 
Administrative Assistant for Communications
(817) 215-0171
cmetting@nisdtx.org


Amanda Migura 
Community Relations Specialist 
(817) 215-0174 
amigura@nisdtx.org

M Shawn

Melissa Shawn
Communications and Web Specialist
(817) 215-0135 
mshawn@nisdtx.org

A. Tosie

Anthony Tosie 
Communications Specialist
(817) 215-0181 
anthony.tosie@nisdtx.org

 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Physical Address:
2001 Texan Drive
Justin, TX 76247