Department Directory
Northwest ISD

Facilities, Planning, and Construction

Tim McClure


Tim McClure
District Architect and Planner
(817) 215-0069
tim.mcclure@nisdtx.org




Michelle Wolfe
Administrative Assistant to District Architect and Planner
(817) 215-0136
mwolfe@nisdtx.org
DeYon Moore 
Administrative Assistant - Facility Rentals and Furnishings
(817) 215-0090
dmoore@nisdtx.org
 Sarah Stewart

Sarah Stewart
Executive Director of Construction
(817) 215-0086
sstewart@nisdtx.org




Randy Allen 
Construction Manager 
(817) 215-0151
rallen@nisdtx.org

Adam Smith 
Construction Manager 
(817) 215-0114
adam.smith@nisdtx.org

Sara Holloway 
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Construction
(817) 215-0055
SHolloway01@nisdtx.org
 G Gindt


Gerard J. Gindt, Ed.D
Executive Director of Safety and Security
(817) 215-0064 
ggindt@nisdtx.org




 Mike Conklin

Mike Conklin 
Security Coordinator
(817) 215-0049 
mconklin@nisdtx.org




Melissa Webb 
Security Assistant
(817) 215-0066 
mwebb@nisdtx.org

Jim Sadler  

Jim Sadler
Director of Maintenance
(817) 215-0019
jsadler@nisdtx.org



Jordyn Denny 
Assistant to Director of Maintenance
(817) 215-0914 
samantha.denny@nisdtx.org

Lauryn Graham 
Assistant to Director of Maintenance 
(817) 215-0020 
lauryn.graham@nisdtx.org
Charles Ashby  
Charles Ashby
District Energy Manager
(817) 215-0130
cashby@nisdtx.org




Kristen Spence
Administrative Assistant to Energy Manager
(817) 215-0185
kspence@nisdtx.org