Department Directory
Mailing address:
PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177-0070
Jon Graswich, CPA
Deputy Superintendent for Business and Operations
(817) 215-0025
jgraswich@nisdtx.org
Christine Arrington, CTSBO
Administrative Assistant to
the Deputy Superintendent for Business and Operations
(817) 215-0024 
carrington@nisdtx.org

Nicole Aucoin
Payroll Assistant
(817) 215-0097
Nicole.Aucoin@nisdtx.org
 
Dana Chandler
Director of Outsourced Operations
(817) 215-0190
dchandler@nisdtx.org
Brenda Cline, CTSBO
Supervisor, Accounts Payable
(817) 215-0047
bcline@nisdtx.org
 
Brenda Davidson, CTSBO
Contract Specialist
(817) 215-0123
bdavidson@nisdtx.org
Marlys DeLong, CTSBO
Accounts Payable Assistant
(817) 215-0070
mdelong@nisdtx.org
Tanda Dovel, RTSBA
Budget and Financial Reporting Manager
(817) 215-0010
tdovel@nisdtx.org
 
Sandi Graves, RTSBA
Procurement Card Specialist
(817) 215-0002

Thelma Graves, CTSBO
Payroll Assistant
(817) 215-0008
DeAnne Hatfield, RTSBA, RSBO
Executive Director of Business Services
(817) 215-0041
dhatfield@nisdtx.org
Debra Kemper, CEOP/CTSBO 
Accounts Payable Assistant
(817) 215-0122
dkemper02@nisdtx.org
Donna Kemper, CTSBO
Payroll Supervisor
(817) 215-0017
dkemper@nisdtx.org

Jerrica McCarty
Administrative Assistant to
the Executive Director of Business Services 

Kimberly McGreger
Payment Solutions Manager
(817) 698-1024
kmcgreger@nisdtx.org

 Jordan Merlan
Accounts Payable Assistant
(817) 215-0015
jordan.merlan@nisdtx.org

Christa Spearman, CTSBO
Assistant Director of Purchasing
(817) 215-0023
cspearman@nisdtx.org
 
Jennifer Tallman, CTSBO
Bid Specialist
(817) 215-0092
jtallman@nisdtx.org

Sylvia Urias
Business Services Assistant
(817) 215-0037

Mark Vechione, RTSBA
Executive Director of Purchasing and Outsourced Operations
(817) 215-0095
mvechione@nisdtx.org 

Robin Ward
Payroll Assistant
817-215-0193