Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kim Caley Kim Caley, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources           

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0109
(817)698-6691 Fax
kcaley@nisdtx.org

K Poehler

Kitty Poehler
Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0071
(817)698-2297 Fax
kpoehler@nisdtx.org

kim barker

Kim Barker           
Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0004
kbarker@nisdtx.org
           
                       

 Eric Drewery  Eric Drewery
Director of Secondary Recruitment and Retention           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0164
jdrewery@nisdtx.org

 Melissa Hutson  Melissa Hutson                         
Director of Elementary Recruitment and Retention           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0046
mhutson@nisdtx.org

Celia Coker

Cecilia Coker
Human Resources Assistant and Campus Support

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0137
(817)215-0129 Fax
ccoker@nisdtx.org

Terri Collins

Terri Collins
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0145
(817)215-6691 Fax
tcollins@nisdtx.org

Cheryl Kacvinsky

Cheryl Kacvinsky
Benefits Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0096
(817)698-6687 Fax
ckacvinsky@nisdtx.org

Nona Leek

Nona Leek
Human Resource Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0168
(817)215-0129 Fax
nleek@nisdtx.org

Briana Nail

Briana Nail
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources/Elections Coordinator

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0029
(817)698-6685 Fax
bnail@nisdtx.org

  picture                                 
Taylor Smith
Human Resources Utility Assistant
P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0155
Brenda Withers

Brenda Withers
Human Resource Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0108
(817)215-0129 Fax
bwithers@nisdtx.org

Tracy

Tracy Schutz
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817)215-0043
tschutz@nisdtx.org