Purchasing

Welcome to the Northwest ISD
Purchasing Department


Located at
2001 Texan Drive / Justin, TX 76247
Phone: (817) 215-0092 Fax: (817) 698-1004

Hours of Operation
The Purchasing Department is open
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Monday thru Friday

Northwest Independent School District
 
Purchasing Mission Statement

The Northwest Independent School District Purchasing Department provides support and guidance regarding district policies and procedures for purchasing products, materials, and services at the best value in a manner consistent with local, state, and federal guidelines, Board of Education policies, ethical business practices, and exceptional customer service.
Award

For additional information please refer to our contact information below.
Mark Vechione, RTSBA
​Director of Purchasing & Contract Management   
​(817) 215-0095
mvechione@nisdtx.org
Christa Spearman, CTSBO
​Senior Buyer
​(817) 215-0023
cspearman@nisdtx.org 


Jennifer Tallman,  CTSBO
​Elementary Buyer
​(817) 215-0092
jtallman@nisdtx.org

Brenda Davidson, CTSBO
​Purchasing Assistant
​(817) 215-0123
bdavidson@nisdtx.org 
Dana Chandler
​Outsourced Operations Manager  
​(817) 215-0190
dchandler@nisdtx.org 
Sandi Graves, CTSBS
Procurement Card Specialist
​(817) 215-0002
sgraves@nisdtx.org