Department Directory
Student Services
Department Directory


J Alexander

Jennifer Alexander, Ed.D. 
Executive Director of Student Services  
817-215-0079 
jalexander@nisdtx.org 

Ann Sayre, Administrative Assistant
Student Services
Special Education
Health Services
Guidance and Counseling
After-school Enrichment
After-school Child Care
DEIC
     
M Smith
Marta Smith
Federal Programs Specialist
817-215-0012
msmith@nisdtx.org
Federal Programs


Student Support Services
 
S McNeese
Suzie McNeese, Ed.D.
Director of Student Services
817-215-0982 
smcneese@nisdtx.org

Lisa Wheet, Secretary

Student Service Programs

Special Education
M Gierkey
Micah Gierkey  
Director of Special Education 
817-215-0075 
mgierkey@nisdtx.org

Shana Martin, Special Education Secretary
817-215-0075
smartin@nisdtx.org


Charisse Byrne, PIEMS
817-215-0054
cbyrne@nisdtx.org

Special Education Programs

Guidance and Counseling
J Farber
Jamie Farber 
Director of Guidance and Counseling  
817-215-0080
jfarber@nisdtx.org

 

Guidance and Counseling Programs

Health Services
T Atzger
Tricia Atzger-John  
District Lead Nurse  
817-698-1818 
tatzger-john@nisdtx.org

 

Health Services