NISD MOBILE APP AVAILABLE AT

AVAILABLE AT

Teamwork | Pride | Excellence

NORTHWEST
 
HIGH SCHOOL 
 
             COUNSELING 
 
 

Betty Collins

Ti-Z, Lead

817-698-1325

bcollins@nisdtx.org

Sheneka Davis

A-Car

817-215-0201

sdavis01@nisdtx.org

Mike Hays

Cas-F

817-215-0206

mhays@nisdtx.org

Brenda Evans

G-I

817-698-1327

bevans@nisdtx.org

Trista Lepore

J-Mh

817-215-0209

tlepore@nisdtx.org

Amber Ward

Mi-Res

817-698-1280

award@nisdtx.org

Keith Tremethick

Ret-Th

817-215-0317

ktremethick@nisdtx.org

Norma Garcia

Secretary

817-698-1324

ngarcia@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich

Registrar 11th & 12th

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison

Registrar 9th & 10th

817-215-0344

kallison@nisdtx.org

Twana Roadman

Student Records

817-215-0244

troadman@nisdtx.org

 
 
The NHS counseling office will have a counselor on duty throughout the summer, Monday through Thursday, with the exception of June 30 - July 4.  Please use the link below to access the summer calendar indicating the counselor on duty.
 
  
  
 
 
Handbook
 
 
 
rc link
 

 Northwest ISD Guidance & Counseling Program