Our Schools:


NORTHWEST
 
HIGH SCHOOL 
 
             COUNSELING 

Charlene Jackson  

Secretary 

817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Betty Collins

Ti-Z, Lead

817-698-1325

bcollins@nisdtx.org

Sheneka Davis

A-Car

817-215-0201

sdavis01@nisdtx.org

Mike Hays

Cas-F

817-215-0206

mhays@nisdtx.org

Brenda Evans

G-I

817-698-1327

bevans@nisdtx.org

Trista Lepore

J-Mh

817-215-0209

tlepore@nisdtx.org

Amber Ward

Mi-Res

817-698-1280

award@nisdtx.org

Keith Tremethick

Ret-Th

817-215-0317

ktremethick@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich

Registrar 11th & 12th

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison

Registrar 9th & 10th

817-215-0344

kallison@nisdtx.org

Julie Hammon

Student Records

817-215-0244

jhammon@nisdtx.org

Allena Waters   

Student Services

817-698-1265  

awaters@nisdtx.org

 
MARK YOUR CALENDARS!
 
***Immediate Action Required***
9th grade parents: it is not too late to schedule your mandatory parent/student/counselor meetings.  Please take a moment to select a Personal Graduation Plan time slot to meet with NHS counselors to plan your child’s courses for the next three years of high school. 
*Click the link below to schedule your meeting time.
9th Grade
Personal Graduation Plans
Sign up Here!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
REAL Talks

 


e-alert
 
 
 
Handbook
 
 RRW Poster
 
rc link
 

 Northwest ISD Guidance & Counseling Program