NISD MOBILE APP AVAILABLE AT

AVAILABLE AT

Teamwork | Pride | Excellence

NORTHWEST
 
HIGH SCHOOL 
 
             COUNSELING 
 
 

Jamie Farber

Ti-Z, Lead

817-698-1325

jfarber@nisdtx.org

Sheneka Davis

A-Car

817-215-0201

sdavis01@nisdtx.org

Mike Hays

Cas-F

817-215-0206

mhays@nisdtx.org

Brenda Evans

G-I

817-698-1327

bevans@nisdtx.org

Cayce Feemster

J-Mh

817-215-0209

cfeemster@nisdtx.org

Amber Ward

Mi-Res

817-698-1280

award@nisdtx.org

Keith Tremethick

Ret-Th

817-215-0317

ktremethick@nisdtx.org

Norma Garcia

Secretary

817-698-1324

ngarcia@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich

Registrar 11th & 12th

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison

Registrar 9th & 10th

817-215-0344

kallison@nisdtx.org

Twana Roadman

Student Records

817-215-0244

troadman@nisdtx.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Should you take the SAT or ACT
Take a free Practice Test with The Princeton Review to find out!
 

 Dual Credit: Next Steps
 April 15 - Apply Texas Application Deadline
April 29 - DC 101 9:30AM in NHS Lecture Hall
 Jamie Farber, Lead Counselor, JFarber@nisdtx.org or 817.698.1325
NCTC Contact: Susan Cooper, scooper@nctc.edu or 972.899.8331
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All Grade Levels!
GForce Sign Up: Click Here

GForce


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Handbook
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rc link