Our Schools:


NORTHWEST
 
HIGH SCHOOL 
 
             COUNSELING 

Charlene Jackson  

Secretary 

817-698-1324

cjackson@nisdtx.org

Betty Collins

Ti-Z, Lead

817-698-1325

bcollins@nisdtx.org

Sheneka Davis

A-Car

817-215-0201

sdavis01@nisdtx.org

Mike Hays

Cas-F

817-215-0206

mhays@nisdtx.org

Brenda Evans

G-I

817-698-1327

bevans@nisdtx.org

Trista Lepore

J-Mh

817-215-0209

tlepore@nisdtx.org

Amber Ward

Mi-Res

817-698-1280

award@nisdtx.org

Keith Tremethick

Ret-Th

817-215-0317

ktremethick@nisdtx.org

Teri Balich

Registrar 11th & 12th

817-215-0238

tbalich@nisdtx.org

Kathryn Allison

Registrar 9th & 10th

817-215-0344

kallison@nisdtx.org

Julie Hammon

Student Records

817-215-0244

jhammon@nisdtx.org

Allena Waters   

Student Services

817-698-1265  

awaters@nisdtx.org

 
MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

October 4, 2014 

 11th graders
Not sure whether to take the ACT or SAT? 
 
 Take The Princeton Review Assessment (PRA) at Byron Nelson High School 9AM-1PM
 
 
 
October 15, 2014

 All 9th, 10th, and 11th graders will take the PSAT

·         No registration is needed!

·         Today’s best colleges and universities are on the lookout for students with the nation’s highest PSAT scores.

·         It is from this pool that National Merit Scholarships are awarded. (11th graders)

·         Study guides are being distributed through English classes.

 October 15, 2014 

All 12th graders will take the ASVAB

·         No registration is needed!

·         ASVAB is mandatory for students who plan to enlist in the military.

·         ASVAB serves as a great tool for career exploration.

 

 e-alert

 
 
 
Handbook
 
 
 
rc link
 

 Northwest ISD Guidance & Counseling Program