NISD MOBILE APP AVAILABLE AT

AVAILABLE AT

Teamwork | Pride | Excellence

Welcome to the Directory of Titan TV Episodes.
Titan TV airs each day and is produced by the Journalism Department of Tidwell Middle School.  The Episodes below are listed online in order of most recent.  Episodes are filmed, directed, and partially edited by the students of Tidwell Middle School. 

You will also find some additional programs written, filmed, and directed by Tidwell Students as an extension of their education in broadcast journalism.   

  • Monday, April 14, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 4, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 31, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, March 28, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 27, 2014

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, March 21, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 20, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 17, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, March 7, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 6, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, March 4, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, February 3, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, December 20, 2013: Titan TV: Christmas Special

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, November 22, 2013: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, October 31, 2013: Titan TV: Halloween Special

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Lessons In Magic: Episode 1

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)