Our Schools:

Welcome to the Directory of Titan TV Episodes.
Titan TV airs each day and is produced by the Journalism Department of Tidwell Middle School.  The Episodes below are listed online in order of most recent.  Episodes are filmed, directed, and partially edited by the students of Tidwell Middle School. 

  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, October 27, 2014: Tian

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, October 24, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, October 20, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, October 17, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)