Our Schools:

Welcome to the Directory of Titan TV Episodes.
Titan TV airs each day and is produced by the Journalism Department of Tidwell Middle School.  The Episodes below are listed online in order of most recent.  Episodes are filmed, directed, and partially edited by the students of Tidwell Middle School. 

  • Friday, April 24, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 17, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 13, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 10, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 6, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 3, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, March 27, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, December 19, 2014: Christmas Special

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, Novmeber 21, 2014: Titan TV: Thanksgiving Special

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, October 31, 2014: Titan TV: Halloween Special

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)