Our Schools:

Welcome to the Directory of Titan TV Episodes.
Titan TV airs each day and is produced by the Journalism Department of Tidwell Middle School.  The Episodes below are listed online in order of most recent.  Episodes are filmed, directed, and partially edited by the students of Tidwell Middle School. 

  • Friday, Novmeber 21, 2014: Titan TV: Thanksgiving Special

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, November 17, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, November 14, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, November 10, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Veterans Day Celebration Video

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, November 3, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, October 31, 2014: Titan TV: Halloween Special

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, October 30, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, October 27, 2014: Tian

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Friday, October 24, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, October 23, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)
  • Monday, October 20, 2014: Titan TV

    by Length:
    Play Comments (-1)