Skip To Main Content

Executive Cabinet

David Hicks

David Hicks

Superintendent of Schools
superintendent@nisdtx.org

Kim Barker

Kim Barker

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
kbarker@nisdtx.org
817-215-0004

Jennifer Carlisle

Jennifer Carlisle

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
jcarlisle@nisdtx.org
817-215-0030

Michael Griffin Ed.D.

Michael Griffin Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
mgriffin@nisdtx.org
817-215-0981
Christie Hobbs

Christie Hobbs

General Counsel
christie.hobbs@nisdtx.org
817-215-0138

Tim Mcclure

Tim Mcclure

Assistant Superintendent for Facilities
tim.mcclure@nisdtx.org
817-215-0321
Angela Scott

Angela Scott

Public Affairs Coordinator
ascott@nisdtx.org
817-698-1088

Anthony Tosie

Anthony Tosie

Executive Director of Communications
anthony.tosie@nisdtx.org
817-215-0169