Skip To Main Content

Executive Cabinet

Michael Griffin Ed.D.

Michael Griffin Ed.D.

Acting Superintendent of Schools
mgriffin@nisdtx.org
817-215-0981
 
Martha Yorston, Administrative Assistant
Kim Barker

Kim Barker

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
kbarker@nisdtx.org
817-215-0109

Christie Hobbs

Christie Hobbs

General Counsel
christie.hobbs@nisdtx.org
817-215-0138

Tim Mcclure

Tim Mcclure

Assistant Superintendent for Facilities
tim.mcclure@nisdtx.org
817-215-0321
Gilberto Prado

Gilberto Prado

Chief Financial Officer
gilberto.prado@nisdtx.org
817-215-0024

Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
jennifer.roberts@nisdtx.org
817-215-0030

Angela Scott

Angela Scott

Public Affairs Coordinator
ascott@nisdtx.org
817-698-1088

Anthony Tosie

Anthony Tosie

Executive Director of Communications
anthony.tosie@nisdtx.org
817-215-0169