Skip To Main Content

Executive Directors

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 18 constituents
Bobby Aucoin

Bobby Aucoin

Executive Director of Outsource Operations
robert.aucoin@nisdtx.org
817-698-1043

Kim Barker

Kim Barker

Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
kbarker@nisdtx.org
817-215-0004

Kimberly Becan

Kimberly Becan

Executive Director for Elementary Education
kbecan@nisdtx.org
817-215-0218

Jenny James, Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Burton

Jennifer Burton

Cara Carter

Cara Carter

Executive Director of Technology Division
ccarter@nisdtx.org

Pam Weathers, Administrative Assistant

Melissa Desimone

Melissa Desimone

Executive Director of Research, Assessment, & Accountability
MDeSimone@nisdtx.org
817-215-0083

Pam GrayAdministrative Assistant

Stephanie Espinosa

Stephanie Espinosa

Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
sespinosa@nisdtx.org
817-215-0021

Alicia Komarek, Administrative Assistant

Logan Faris

Logan Faris

Executive Director of Secondary Education
lfaris@nisdtx.org
817-215-0080

Tammy McCreary, Administrative Assistant

Micah Gierkey

Micah Gierkey

Executive Director of Student Support Services
MGierkey@nisdtx.org
817-215-0075

Shana Martin, Administrative Assistant

Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

Executive Director of Athletics
joel.johnson@nisdtx.org
817-698-1011