Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Staff

Aramark Food Service Director


Aramark Operations Director PhotoJosiah Williams
Aramark Operations Director
(817) 215-0022
josiah.williams2@nisdtx.org



Aramark Human Resources Manager PhotoMonica Crishi
Aramark Human Resources Manager
(817) 215-0007 
Monica.greene@nisdtx.org


Aramark Community DietitianJennifer Stringfellow
Aramark Community Dietitian
(817) 215-0180

Aramark Chef Manager

Anthony Moore 

Aramark Chef Manager
& Catering
(817) 215-0045                        
anthony.moore@nisdtx.org


Aramark Marketing Manager Emily Hamil 

Aramark Account Marketing Manager
(817) 215-0003
ehamil@nisdtx.org
Aramark SupervisorErica Bennett
Supervisor 

erica.bennett@nisdtx.org



 Yen Brown
Yen Brown
Supervisor
(817) 218-1091
yen.brown@nisdtx.org
Migdalia Hernandez
Supervisor
migdalia.hernandez@nisdtx.org
Christina DayChristina Day

Office Manager and Free & Reduced Specialist

(817) 215-0101 

CDay@nisdtx.org

Aramark Administrative Vivian Lago-Matos

Aramark Administrative 

(817) 215-0101 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org 

234 Bistro ManagerMoises Estrada
234 Bistro (Admin Dining) Manager
(817) 215-0035 

moises.estrada@nisdtx.org




Cafeteria Manager

School M: Kitchen Manager
S: Supervisor
Phone # Kitchen Manager's
E-mail
High Schools
Byron Nelson HS M: Jennifer Stephenson

S: 
817-698-5720 jstephenson@nisdtx.org

 

 

__Java City @
Byron Nelson HS
M: 

S: 
817-698-5719
Eaton HS M: Amy Torres

S: 
817-698-3982 ATorres@nisdtx.org
Java City @ Eaton HS M: Annette Bonet

S: 

817-698-3989 ABonet@nisdtx.org
Northwest HS M: Pamela McDiffett

S: 
817-695-0233

PMcdiffet@nisdtx.org

__Java City @
Northwest HS
M: Alma Sagun-Wilks

S: 
817-695-0316

alma.sagunwilks@nisdtx.org

Steele HS
M: Glenna Higginbottom

S: 
817-698-5815 GHigginbottom@nisdtx.org
Middle Schools
Chisholm Trail MS M: Kathy Self

S: 
817-215-0615 KSelf@nisdtx.org
Medlin MS M: Rachel Martinez

S: 
817-215-0516 rmartinez@nisdtx.org
Pike MS
M: Toni Ann Mirabile

S: 
817-215-0415 TMirabile@nisdtx.org

Tidwell MS
M: Shelia Quinones

S: 
817-698-5925 squinones@nisdtx.org
Wilson MS
M: Amit Castillo

S: 
817-698-7958 Amit.castillo@nisdtx.org
Elementary Schools
Beck ES
M: Christina Johndrow

S: 
817-215-0457 cjohndrow@nisdtx.org
Cox ES
M: Brenda Pratt

S: 
817-698-7269 BPratt@nisdtx.org
Granger ES M: Kayley Cagle                        
S: 
817-698-1157 kayley.cagle@nisdtx.org
Haslet ES M: Carla Johnson

S: 
817-215-0661
cjohnson03@nisdtx.org
Hatfield ES M: Shelia Reeves

S: 
817-215-0360 Sheila.reeves@nisdtx.org
Hughes ES M: Carrie Jo McKenna

S: 
817-698-1920

carrie.mckenna@nisdtx.org

Justin ES
M: Maria Estrada

S: 
817-215-0816
mestrada@nisdtx.org
Lakeview ES M:  Jessica Williams

S: 
817-215-0759 jessica.williams@nisdtx.org
Love ES
M: Monica Zaragoza

S: 
817-698-6663
monica.zaragoza@nisdtx.org
Nance ES M: Danyale Thomas                        
S: 
817-698-1977

danyale.thomas@nisdtx.org


Peterson ES M: Dechelle Balensiefen  

S: 
817-698-5050 dBalensiefen@nisdtx.org
Prairie View ES M: Sharon Casterline 

S: 
817-215-0557 scasterline@nisdtx.org
Roanoke ES M: Joel Mbayi

S: 
817-215-0661

jmbayi@nisdtx.org


Schluter ES M: Sharon Killough

S: 
817-698-3960 SKillough@nisdtx.org
Sendera Ranch ES M: Vantrese Gaddis

S: 

817-698-3520

vantrese.gaddis@nisdtx.org

 

Seven Hills ES

M:  Shawna Miller

S: 
817-215-0708 shawna.miller@nisdtx.org
Thompson ES M: Freda Gearen

S: 
817-698-3860
fgearen@nisdtx.org
Who Do I Contact?

Allergy & Nutritional Information

Jennifer Stringfellow, ARAMARK Community Dietitian,

817-215-0180 

jstringfellow@nisdtx.org 

 Catering Orders

Anthony Moore, Aramark Chef Manager & Catering

817-215-0035  

anthony.moore@nisdtx.org 

Concession 

Josiah Williams, Director of Operations,

817-215-0022 

josiah.williams2@nisdtx.org 

Free & Reduced Applications 

 Christina Day, Free & Reduced Specialist,

817-215-0101 

CDay@nisdtx.org 

MyNutrikids Payment Issues 

 Main Office

(817)
215-0007 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org
 or 
CDay@nisdtx.or
g 

Vending Issue 

 Main Office 

 (817)
215-0007 

vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org
 or 
CDay@nisdtx.org  

Refunds
*See Info Below 

Vivian Lago-Matos

 (817)
215-0101 

vivian.lagomato

s@nisdtx.org



Refunds: Please send an email to vivian.lagomatos@nisdtx.org.  Please include the following information:

  • Student Name
  • Student ID, if known but not mandatory
  • Parent/Guardian Name (Name on the Refund Check)
  • Complete Mailing Address (where the check will be sent)
  • Phone number of parent if we have any questions

When in doubt, call 817-215-0007 and we will direct your call.

 Aramark K-12
 Facebookinstagram
 Food Service Department
google map1800 Highway 114, Justin, Texas 76247  
call us 817-215-0007| Fax: 817-215-0006

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, religious creed, disability, age, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.   To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at:http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:  (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.  This institution is an equal opportunity provider.