Technology Division Leadership
Last item for navigation
   Cara Carter picture  Pam Weathers picture  

Cara Carter
Executive Director of
Technology Division

Pam Weathers
Administrative Assistant
to the
Ex. Director of Technology

 Chriss Lee picture Julie Meek picture   Jason Sanders picture  Kimeree Tarver picture
 Chris Lee
Director of
Julie Meek
Director of
Data Services
Jason Sanders
Director of
Instructional Technology
Kimeree Tarver
Technology Division