Staff Directory
Last item for navigation

Staff Directory

 Kim Caley
Kim Caley, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0109
(817) 215-0129 Fax
kcaley@nisdtx.org
 Kitty Poehler

Kitty Poehler
Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0071
(817) 698-2297 Fax
kpoehler@nisdtx.org


Kim Barker 

Kim Barker           
Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0004
(817) 215-0129Fax
kbarker@nisdtx.org
           

Eric Drewery Eric Drewery
Director of Secondary Staffing

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0164
(817) 215-0129 Fax
jdrewery@nisdtx.org

Missy Hutson Melissa Hutson                         
Director of Elementary Staffing

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0046
(817) 215-0129 Fax
mhutson@nisdtx.org

Carl Shawn Carl Shawn
HR Systems Coordinator

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0950
(817) 215-0129 Fax
cshawn@nisdtx.org

Linda Savell Linda Savell
Substitute Specialist

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0137
(817) 215-0129 Fax
lsavell@nisdtx.org


Amy Cook

Amy Cook
Human Resource Specialist                       

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0225
(817) 215-0129 Fax 
acook01@nisdtx.org                  

          Terri Collins 
Terri Collins
Records Manager

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0074
(817) 215-0129  Fax
tcollins@nisdtx.org
 Kristin Carter  
Kristin Carter
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of HR

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0145
(817) 215-0129 Fax 
Kristin.carter@nisdtx.org
                   
 Linda Gray 

Linda Gray
Administrative Assistant to The Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Service Records Request

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0029
(817) 215-0129 Fax 
lgray@nisdtx.org

Taylor Pavey Taylor Pavey
 
Campus Services / HR Assistant

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0143
(817) 698-6695 Fax
taylor.pavey@nisdtx.org


Monica Strader
Monica Strader          
Human Resources Support Assistant

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0155
(817) 215-0129 Fax
Brenda Withers 

Brenda Withers
Human Resource Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0108
(817) 215-0129 Fax
bwithers@nisdtx.org

Tracy Schutz

Tracy Schutz
Benefits Specialist                       

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0043
(817) 698-6687   Fax            
tschutz@nisdtx.org

Sylvia Urias Sylvia Urias
Risk Management Specialist

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817)215-0037
surias@nisdtx.org



   
Administrative Assistant 
for Benefits & Risk Management


P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0000


Nona Leek Nona Leek
District Receptionist

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0087
nleek@nisdtx.org



Jan Hall

Jan Hall
District Receptionist

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 698-1023
undria.hall@nisdtx.org 




 Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley  Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley
Health Services Coordinator

P.O. Box77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 698-1271
rebekkah.bazley@nisdtx.org