Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kim Caley Kim Caley, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources           

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0109
(817) 698-6685 FAX
kcaley@nisdtx.org

K Poehler

Kitty Poehler
Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0071
(817) 698-2297 FAX
kpoehler@nisdtx.org

kim barker

Kim Barker           
Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0004
(817) 698-6691FAX
kbarker@nisdtx.org
           

 Eric Drewery  Eric Drewery
Director of Secondary Recruitment and Retention           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0164
(817) 698-6691 FAX
jdrewery@nisdtx.org

 Melissa Hutson  Melissa Hutson                         
Director of Elementary Recruitment and Retention           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0046
(817) 698-6685 FAX
mhutson@nisdtx.org

Celia Coker

Cecilia Coker
Human Resources Assistant and Campus Support

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0137
(817) 698-6692              
ccoker@nisdtx.org

Terri Collins

Terri Collins
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0029
(817) 215-6691 FAX
tcollins@nisdtx.org

   Sara Holloway
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0145
(817) 215-6691 FAX           
sholloway@nisdtx.org

Cheryl Kacvinsky

Cheryl Kacvinsky
Benefits Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0096
(817) 698-6687 FAX
ckacvinsky@nisdtx.org

Nona Leek

Nona Leek
Human Resource Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0168
(817) 215-0129              
nleek@nisdtx.org

  Kristi Little
Records Management Officer

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0074
(817) 698-6695 FAX
klittle@nisdtx.org
           

                       

  picture                                 
Taylor Smith
Human Resources Utility Assistant
P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0155
(817) 215-0129
taylor.smith@nisdtx.org
Brenda Withers

Brenda Withers
Human Resource Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0108
(817) 215-0129
bwithers@nisdtx.org

Tracy

Tracy Schutz
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0043
(817) 698-6687              
tschutz@nisdtx.org