Department Directory
Last item for navigation
Department Directory

Communications and Partners in Education
A. Tosie
Anthony Tosie
Executive Director of Communications
(817) 215-0169

J Becan
Jennifer Becan
Communications Specialist
(817) 215-0181
Jess Croshaw
Jess Croshaw
Communications Specialist
(817) 215-0056
H Fojtasek Hailee Fojtasek 
Community Engagement and Marketing Specialist 
(817) 215-0172
Cindy Cindy Metting 
Administrative Assistant for Communications
(817) 215-0171
Rhett Schwartzkopf
Communications and Multimedia Specialist
(817) 698-1093
M Shawn

Melissa Shawn
Communications and Web Specialist
(817) 215-0135

Mailing Address:
PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Physical Address:
2001 Texan Drive
Justin, TX 76247