Student Support Services
Last item for navigation
Student Support Services

Student services provide services and support for At Risk, AVID, 504, RTI, Parents as Teachers, McKinney-Vento (homeless), foster, pregnancy-related services, and any summer school.

M Seltzer  Mary Seltzer Ed. D.
Director of Student Services
Title IX Coordinator
mseltzer@nisdtx.org 
   
  Lisa Wheet, Secretary

lwheet@nisdtx.org
817-215-0013

   
J Bailey
Jennifer Bailey
District RTI Coordinator
jennifer.bailey@nisdtx.org
817-215-0032 
   
  Victoria Cole
504/At-Risk Coordinator
victoria.cole@nisdtx.org
817-698-1067
   

Veronica Law
Bilingual/World Languages Curriculum Coordinator
veronica.law@nisdtx.org
817-698-1030
   
C Elliott
Cynthia Elliott
Family, Parenting and Pregnancy Coordinator
celliott@nisdtx.org
   
  Whitney Bass
Reading Recovery Lead Teacher
wbass02@nisdtx.org 
   
R Beagle
Ruth Ann Beagle
Dyslexia Facilitator
rbeagle@nisdtx.org
817-698-6656