Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Bobby Morris

Bobby Morris

Director of College, Career & Military Readiness
JMorris@nisdtx.org
817-698-1620

Kelley Broughton

Kelley Broughton

Director of Career & Technical Education
KBroughton@nisdtx.org
817-215-0207

Ann Sayre

Ann Sayre

Administrative Assistant to Director of CTE
Ann.Sayre@nisdtx.org
Office: 817-215-0273
Fax: 817-215-0276

Katrina Sanguras

Katrina Sanguras

College and Career Readiness Compliance Specialist
Katrina.Sanguras@nisdtx.org
817-698-1003

Dina Kuhlman

Dina Kuhlman

Program Access and Marketing Specialist
dina.kuhlman@nisdtx.org
817-698-1028

Habiba Lalani

Habiba Lalani

CCR Facilitator at Eaton HS and Northwest HS,
Last Name: A-L

Habiba.Lalani@nisdtx.org
817-698-5976

Melissa Furlow

Melissa Furlow

CCR Facilitator at Byron Nelson HS and Northwest HS,
Last Name: M-Z

Melissa.Furlow@nisdtx.org
817-698-5847

Coordinators

Jacob Browarski

Jacob Browarski

Business Education Coordinator
JBrowarski@nisdtx.org
817-698-1012

Stacy Fanning

Stacy Fanning

Career Access Coordinator
SFanning@nisdtx.org
817-698-1029

Gary Gerhardt

Gary Gerhardt

Agricultural Science Coordinator
Gary.Gerhardt@nisdtx.org
817-698-3562

Patricia Hayes

Patricia Hayes

CTE Data & Certification Coordinator
phayes@nisdtx.org 
817-698-5832

Casey Helmick

Casey Helmick

STEM Coordinator
CHelmick@nisdtx.org
817-215-0274

Amy Hollenshead

Amy Hollenshead

OLC Coordinator
AHollenshead@nisdtx.org 
817-215-0892

Raine Radicke

Raine Radicke

Education and Coaching  Coordinator
Raine.Radicke@nisdtx.org 
817-698-7385

Jeremy Rawe

Jeremy Rawe

Creative Media Production Coordinator
JRawe@nisdtx.org 
817-215-0210

Monica Valenta

Monica Valenta

Health Sciences Coordinator
MValenta@nisdtx.org
817-698-5615