Skip To Main Content

Executive Team

Curriculum & Instruction

Michael Griffin

Michael Griffin

Ed.D., Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
mgriffin@nisdtx.org
817-215-0981
Stephanie Espinosa

Stephanie Espinosa

Ed.D., Ed.D.

Executive Director of Teaching & Learning
sespinosa@nisdtx.org
817-215-0021

Alicia Komarek, Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Becan

Kimberly Becan

Executive Director of Elementary Education
kbecan@nisdtx.org
817-215-0218

Jenny James, Administrative Assistant

Logan Faris

Logan Faris

Ed.D., Ed.D.

Executive Director of Secondary Education
lfaris@nisdtx.org
817-215-0080

Tammy McCreary, Administrative Assistant

Cara Carter

Cara Carter

Executive Director of Technology Division
ccarter@nisdtx.org

Pam Weathers, Administrative Assistant

Melissa Desimone

Melissa Desimone

Executive Director of Research, Assessment, & Accountability
MDeSimone@nisdtx.org
817-215-0083

Pam GrayAdministrative Assistant

Micah Gierkey

Micah Gierkey

Executive Director of Student Support Services
MGierkey@nisdtx.org
817-215-0079

Shana Martin, Administrative Assistant

Kevin Lacefield

Kevin Lacefield

Ed.D., Ed.D.

Executive Director of Fine Arts
klacefield@nisdtx.org
817-215-0159

Amy Kleckner, Administrative Assistant