Skip To Main Content

Curriculum Coordinators

English Language Arts

Rachel Lawson

Rachel Lawson

English Language Arts - Elementary
rachel.lawson@nisdtx.org
817-215-0199

Brittnie Bragg

Brittnie Bragg

English Language Arts Coordinator - Secondary
bbragg@nisdtx.org
817-215-942

Mathematics

Jaime Garcia

Jaime Garcia

Mathematics Coordinator - Elementary
jgarcia01@nisdtx.org
817-215-0028

Melanye Griffin

Melanye Griffin

Mathematics Coordinator - Secondary
mgriffin01@nisdtx.org
817-215-0153

Science

Kelly Suarez

Kelly Suarez

Science Coordinator - Elementary
ksuarez@nisdtx.org
817-215-0060

Terry Ward

Terry Ward

Science Coordinator - Secondary
tward@nisdtx.org
817-215-0116

Amy Hollenshead

Amy Hollenshead

OLC Coordinator
AHollenshead@nisdtx.org 
817-215-0892

Ronda Howle

Social Studies

Darsi Bickley

Darsi Bickley

Social Studies Coordinator
dbickley@nisdtx.org
817-215-0085

World Languages

Veronica Law

Veronica Law

World Languages, Dual Language and ESL Coordinator
veronica.law@nisdtx.org
817-2698-1030