Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Melissa Desimone

Melissa Desimone

Executive Director of Research, Assessment, & Accountability
MDeSimone@nisdtx.org
817-215-0083

Pam GrayAdministrative Assistant

Pamela Gray

Pamela Gray

Administrative Assistant for Dr. Melissa DeSimone 
Research, Assessment and Accountability

pamela.gray@nisdtx.org
817-215-0083

Jennifer Allen

District PEIMS Coordinator
jallen02@nisdtx.org
817-215-0933

Leslie Russell

Leslie Russell

District Assessment Coordinator
lrussell@nisdtx.org
817-215-0062

Charisse Byrne

Charisse Byrne

PEIMS Special Education/Student Services Specialist
cbyrne@nisdtx.org
817-215-0054

Joli Mcgrew

Joli Mcgrew

PEIMS Student Program Specialist
joli.mcgrew@nisdtx.org
817-698-1039

Marlene Mendez

Marlene Mendez

PEIMS Research Specialist
mmendez@nisdtx.org
817-215-0100