Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Athletics

Joel Johnson

Joel Johnson

Executive Director of Athletics
joel.johnson@nisdtx.org
817-698-1011

George Lutkenhaus

George Lutkenhaus

Director of Athletics
glutkenhaus@nisdtx.org
817-698-1018

Michelle Shilling

Michelle Shilling

Assistant Director of Athletics
mshilling@nisdtx.org
817-215-0202

George White

Facility Manager for Athletics
george.white@nisdtx.org
817-698-1016

Tammy Goetz

Tammy Goetz

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Athletics
tgoetz@nisdtx.org
817-698-1041

Lisa Orfield

Lisa Orfield

Administrative Assistant for Athletic Finance
lorfield@nisdtx.org
817-698-1010

Melissa Whitfield

Administrative Assistant for Athletics
mwhitfield@nisdtx.org
817-698-1010