Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Anthony Tosie

Anthony Tosie

Executive Director of Communications
anthony.tosie@nisdtx.org
817-215-0169

Jennifer Becan

Jennifer Becan

Communications Specialist
jennifer.becan@nisdtx.org
817-215-0181

Jess Croshaw

Jess Croshaw

Communications Specialist
jessica.croshaw@nisdtx.org
817-215-0181

Hailee Fojtasek

Hailee Fojtasek

Community Engagement & Marketing Specialist
hailee.fojtasek@nisdtx.org
817-215-0172

Cindy Metting

Cindy Metting

Administrative Assistant
cmetting@nisdtx.org
817-215-0171

Rhett Schwartzkopf

Rhett Schwartzkopf

Communications & Multimedia Specialist
rhett.schwartzkopf@nisdtx.org
817-698-1093

Melissa Shawn

Melissa Shawn

Communications & Web Specialist
mshawn@nisdtx.org
817-215-0135

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Physical Address

2001 Texan Drive
Justin, TX 76247