Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Anthony Tosie

Anthony Tosie

Executive Director of Communications
anthony.tosie@nisdtx.org
817-215-0169

Kandle Pierce

Coordinator of Community Relations
kandle.pierce@nisdtx.org
817-215-0172

Jennifer Becan

Jennifer Becan

Communications Specialist
jennifer.becan@nisdtx.org
817-215-0181

Seth Denton

Seth Denton

Communications & Multimedia Specialist
seth.denton@nisdtx.org
817-698-1093

Matt Mays

Matt Mays

Communications Specialist
matthew.mays@nisdtx.org
817-215-0056

Cindy Metting

Cindy Metting

Administrative Assistant
cmetting@nisdtx.org
817-215-0171

Trish Nichols

Trish Nichols

Community Relations Specialist
patricia.nichols@nisdtx.org
817-215-0924

Melissa Shawn

Melissa Shawn

Communications & Web Specialist
mshawn@nisdtx.org
817-215-0135

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Physical Address

2001 Texan Drive
Justin, TX 76247