Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Facilities

Tim Mcclure

Tim Mcclure

Assistant Superintendent for Facilities
tim.mcclure@nisdtx.org
817-215-0321
Bobby Aucoin

Bobby Aucoin

Executive Director of Outsource Operations
robert.aucoin@nisdtx.org
817-698-1043

Tommy Osborne

Tommy Osborne

Executive Director of Construction
thomas.osborne@nisdtx.org
817-215-0992

Jim Sadler

Jim Sadler

Executive Director of Facilities
jsadler@nisdtx.org
817-215-0019

Sarah Stewart

Sarah Stewart

Executive Director of Planning
sarah.stewart@nisdtx.org
817-215-0086

Michael Conklin

Michael Conklin

Director of Safety & Security
mconklin@nisdtx.org
817-215-0049

Michelle Wolfe

Michelle Wolfe

Bond Program Specialist
mwolfe@nisdtx.org
817-215-0136

Ronda Cagle

Ronda Cagle

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Facilities
rcagle@nisdtx.org
817-215-0321