Department Directory
Northwest ISD

Facilities, Planning, and Construction

Tim McClure


Tim McClure
Assistant Superintendent for Facilities
(817) 215-0069
tim.mcclure@nisdtx.org





Michelle Wolfe
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Facilities
(817) 215-0136
mwolfe@nisdtx.org
 ​
 Sarah Stewart


Sarah Stewart
Executive Director of Planning
(817) 215-0086
sarah.stewart@nisdtx.org





DeYon Moore 
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Planning 
(817) 215-0090 
dmoore@nisdtx.org


T Osborne
Tommy Osborne

Executive Director of Construction
(817) 215-0992
thomas.osborne@nisdtx.org






 Randy Allen 
Construction Manager 
(817) 215-0151
rallen@nisdtx.org

Adam Smith 
Construction Manager 
(817) 215-0114
adam.smith@nisdtx.org

Jordyn Denny
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Construction
(817) 215-0055
samantha.denny@nisdtx.org

 Mike Conklin

Mike Conklin 
Director of Safety and Security
(817) 215-0049 
mconklin@nisdtx.org




Alan Beck 
Safety and Security Coordinator
(817) 215-0064 
alan.beck@nisdtx.org

Melissa Webb 
Security Assistant
(817) 215-0066 
mwebb@nisdtx.org


Jim Sadler  


Jim Sadler
Executive Director of Facilities
(817) 215-0019
jsadler@nisdtx.org




Lauryn Graham 
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Facilities
(817) 215-0194 
lauryn.graham@nisdtx.org

Morgan Millican
Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Facilities
(817) 215-0020
morgan.millican@nisdtx.org

Charles Ashby  
Charles Ashby
District Energy Manager
(817) 215-0130
cashby@nisdtx.org





Kristen Spence
Administrative Assistant to Energy Manager
(817) 215-0185
kspence@nisdtx.org