Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Financial Services

Christine Arrington

Christine Arrington

Administrative Assistant
to the Chief Financial Officer

carrington@nisdtx.org
817-215-0024

Business Services

Jonathan Pastusek

Jonathan Pastusek

Executive Director of Financial Services
jonathan.pastusek@nisdtx.org
817-215-0174

Wilma Adams

Wilma Adams

Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
of Financial Services

wadams@nisdtx.org
817-698-1035

Kimberly Mcgreger

Kimberly Mcgreger

Payment Solutions Manager
kmcgreger@nisdtx.org
817-698-1024

Holly Arnold

Holly Arnold

Financial Services Assistant
holly.arnold@nisdtx.org
817-215-0042

Budget and Accounting

Tanda Dovel

Tanda Dovel

Budget Coordinator
tdovel@nisdtx.org
817-215-0010

Marta Smith

Marta Smith

Federal Compliance Manager
msmith@nisdtx.org
817-215-0012

Sandra Aguilera

Sandra Aguilera

Accountant
sandra.aguilera@nisdtx.org
817-215-0643

Shannon Barton

Shannon Barton

Accountant
shannon.barton@nisdtx.org
817-698-1354

Accounts Payable

Marlys Delong

Marlys Delong

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Vendors:  S - Z & Utilities

mdelong@nisdtx.org
817-215-0070

Kay Patak

Kay Patak

Accounts Payable Assistant
Vendors:  A - C

brandy.patak@nisdtx.org
817-215-0015

Amy Roddam

Amy Roddam

Accounts Payable Assistant
Vendors: M-R

amy.roddam@nisdtx.org
817-215-0122

Tia Sheldon

Tia Sheldon

Accounts Payable Assistant
Vendors:  D - L & Walmart

tsheldon@nisdtx.org
817-215-0047

Payroll

Robin Ward

Robin Ward

Payroll Supervisor
robin.ward@nisdtx.org
817-215-0193

Liz Zeringue

Liz Zeringue

Payroll Lead/TRS
elizabeth.zeringue@nisdtx.org
817-698-1065

Ashley Craven

Ashley Craven

Payroll Specialist
ashley.craven@nisdtx.org
817-215-0008

Felicia Flores

Felicia Flores

Payroll Assistant
fflores02@nisdtx.org
817-215-0097

Monika Romero Chavez

Monika Romero Chavez

Payroll Specialist
monika.romerochavez@nisdtx.org
817-215-0017

Purchasing

Mark Vechione

Mark Vechione

Executive Director of Purchasing and Contract Management
mvechione@nisdtx.org
817-215-0095

Brenda Davidson

Brenda Davidson

Administrative Assistant
to the Executive Director
of Purchasing and Contract Management

bdavidson@nisdtx.org
817-215-0123

Christa Spearman

Christa Spearman

Assistant Director of Purchasing
cspearman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0023

Jennifer Tallman

Jennifer Tallman

Senior Buyer
jtallman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0092

Tori Daniell

Tori Daniell

Purchasing Specialist
tori.daniell@nisdtx.org
817-215-0002