Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Financial Services

Jonathan Pastusek

Jonathan Pastusek

Chief Financial Officer
jonathan.pastusek@nisdtx.org
817-215-0041

Monica Mcdonald

Monica Mcdonald

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer
monica.mcdonald@nisdtx.org
817-215-0024

Christi Drilling

Christi Drilling

Executive Director of Financial Services
christi.drilling@nisdtx.org
817-215-0174  

Teresa Becker

Teresa Becker

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Financial Services
teresa.becker@nisdtx.org
817-698-1035

Wilma Adams

Wilma Adams

Payment Solutions Coordinator
wadams@nisdtx.org
817-698-1024

Holly Arnold

Holly Arnold

Financial Services Assistant
holly.arnold@nisdtx.org
817-215-0042

Accounting

Shannon Barton

Shannon Barton

Director of Accounting
shannon.barton@nisdtx.org
817-698-1354

Marta Smith

Marta Smith

Federal Compliance Manager
msmith@nisdtx.org
817-215-0012

Sandra Aguilera

Sandra Aguilera

Senior Accountant
sandra.aguilera@nisdtx.org
817-215-0643

Laurie Grissom

Laurie Grissom

Senior Accountant
laurie.grissom@nisdtx.org

Accounts Payable

Marlys Delong

Marlys Delong

Assistant Director of Accounts Payable
mdelong@nisdtx.org
817-215-0070

Natalie Kipper

Natalie Kipper

Accounts Payable Assistant
Vendors: R - Z

natalie.kipper@nisdtx.org
817-698-1337

Kay Patak

Kay Patak

Accounts Payable Lead
Vendors:  A - B and Citibank

brandy.patak@nisdtx.org
817-215-0015

Amy Roddam

Amy Roddam

Accounts Payable Assistant
Vendors: K - Q

amy.roddam@nisdtx.org
817-215-0122

Tia Sheldon

Tia Sheldon

Accounts Payable Assistant
Vendors:  C - J 

tsheldon@nisdtx.org
817-698-1480

Budget

Tanda Dovel

Tanda Dovel

Director of Budget & Financial Planning
tdovel@nisdtx.org
817-215-0010

Winona Hodges

Winona Hodges

Assistant Director of Position Control
winona.hodges@nisdtx.org
817-215-0627

Jennifer Lee

Jennifer Lee

Budget Analyst
jennifer.lee@nisdtx.org 

Payroll

Robin Ward

Robin Ward

Director of Payroll
robin.ward@nisdtx.org
817-215-0193

Liz Zeringue

Liz Zeringue

Payroll Lead/TRS
elizabeth.zeringue@nisdtx.org
817-698-1065

Tana Booker

Tana Booker

Payroll Coordinator
tana.booker@nisdtx.org
817-215-0017

Agneliz Giovannetti

Agneliz Giovannetti

Payroll Assistant
agiovannetti@nisdtx.org
817-215-0097

Purchasing

Mark Vechione

Mark Vechione

Executive Director of Purchasing and Contract Management
mvechione@nisdtx.org
817-215-0095

Christa Spearman

Christa Spearman

Director of Purchasing
cspearman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0023

Denise Ferrell

Denise Ferrell

Senior Buyer - Bond
denise.ferrell@nisdtx.org
817-215-0047

Jennifer Tallman

Jennifer Tallman

Senior Buyer
jtallman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0092

Samantha Crain

Samantha Crain

Purchasing Specialist
samantha.crain@nisdtx.org

Brenda Davidson

Brenda Davidson

Contract Specialist
bdavidson@nisdtx.org
817-215-0123

Tori Daniell

Tori Daniell

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Purchasing
tori.daniell@nisdtx.org
817-215-0002