Department Directory
Mailing address:
PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177-0070
Jon Graswich, CPA
Deputy Superintendent for Business and Operations
(817) 215-0025
jgraswich@nisdtx.org
Christine Arrington, CTSBO
Administrative Assistant to
the Deputy Superintendent for Business and Operations
(817) 215-0024 
carrington@nisdtx.org

Accounts Payable

Brenda Cline, CTSBO
Supervisor, Accounts Payable
(817) 215-0047
bcline@nisdtx.org
 
Marlys DeLong, CTSBO
Accounts Payable Lead
(817) 215-0070
mdelong@nisdtx.org

Debra Kemper, CEOP/CTSBO 
Accounts Payable Assistant
(817) 215-0122
dkemper02@nisdtx.org

Jordan Merlan
Accounts Payable Assistant
(817) 215-0015
jordan.merlan@nisdtx.org

 ​
Business Services

Brian Carter
Chief Financial Officer
(817) 215-0041 
michael.carter@nisdtx.org

Tanda Dovel, RTSBA
Budget and Financial Reporting Manager
(817) 215-0010
tdovel@nisdtx.org
 
Lisa Judd
Administrative Assistant to
the Chief Financial Officer
(817) 215-0042
lisa.judd@nisdtx.org

Kimberly McGreger
Payment Solutions Manager
(817) 698-1024
kmcgreger@nisdtx.org

Sylvia Urias
Business Services Assistant
(817) 215-0037
Payroll

Donna Kemper, CTSBO 
Payroll Supervisor 
(817) 215-0017 
dkemper@nisdtx.org
​ 
Nicole Aucoin
Payroll Assistant
(817) 215-0097
nicole.aucoin@nisdtx.org

Cecilia Coker, RTSBA
TRS Specialist
(817) 698-1065
ccoker@nisdtx.org

Thelma Graves, CTSBO
Payroll Assistant
(817) 215-0008
tgraves@nisdtx.org

Robin Ward, CPP, CTSBS
Payroll Lead
817-215-0193

Purchasing and Contract Management

Mark Vechione, RTSBA
Executive Director of Purchasing and Contract Management
(817) 215-0095

Dana Chandler
Director of Outsourced Operations
(817) 215-0190
dchandler@nisdtx.org
Brenda Davidson, CTSBO
Contract Specialist
(817) 215-0123 
bdavidson@nisdtx.org

Sandi Graves, RTSBA
Procurement Card Specialist
(817) 215-0002
Christa Spearman, CTSBO
Assistant Director of Purchasing
(817) 215-0023 
cspearman@nisdtx.org
 
Jennifer Tallman, CTSBO
Senior Buyer
(817) 215-0092