Financial Services Staff Directory
Financial Services
Brian Carter  Brian Carter
Chief Financial Officer

michael.carter@nisdtx.org
817-215-0041
 Christine Arrington
Christine Arrington, CTSBO
Administrative Assistant to the
Chief Financial Officer

carrington@nisdtx.org
817-215-0024
   
 Business Services
 
Jonathan Pastusek  Jonathan Pastusek
Executive Director of
Financial Services

jonathan.pastusek@nisdtx.org
817-215-0174
 Lisa Judd Lisa Judd
Administrative Assistant to the
Executive Director of
Financial Services

lisa.judd@nisdtx.org
817-215-0042
 Kimber Kimberly McGreger, RTSBA
Payment Solutions Manager

kmcgreger@nisdtx.org
817-698-1024
Wilma Adams  Wilma Adams
Business Services Assistant

wadams@nisdtx.org
817-698-1035
   
Budget and Accounting   
Tanda Dovel  Tanda Dovel, RTSBA
Budget and Financial Reporting Manager

tdovel@nisdtx.org
817-215-0010
 Marta Smith Marta Smith
Federal Compliance Manager

msmith@nisdtx.org
817-215-0012
 Sandra Aguilera Sandra Aguilera
Accountant

sandra.aguilera@nisdtx.org
817-215-0643
 Shannon Barton Shannon Barton
Accountant

shannon.barton@nisdtx.org
817-698-1354
   
 Accounts Payable  
 Brenda Cline Brenda Cline, CTSBO
Accounts Payable Supervisor

bcline@nisdtx.org
817-215-0047
 Marlys Delong Marlys Delong, CTSBO
Accounts Payable Lead

mdelong@nisdtx.org
817-215-0070
 Jonna McKinnon Jonna McKinnon
Accounts Payable Assistant

jonna.mckinnon@nisdtx.org
817-215-0122
Kay Patak  Kay Patak
Accounts Payable Assistant

brandy.patak@nisdtx.org
817-215-0015
   
 Payroll  
 Donna Kemper Donna Kemper, CTSBO
Payroll Supervisor

dkemper@nisdtx.org
817-215-0017
 Robin Ward Robin Ward, CPP, CTSBS
Payroll Lead

robin.ward@nisdtx.org
817-215-0193
Cecilia Coker
 
Cecilia Coker, RTSBA
TRS Specialist

ccoker@nisdtx.org
817-698-1065
 Cayla Douthitt Cayla Douthitt
Payroll Assistant

cayla.douthitt@nisdtx.org
817-215-0097
 Thelma Graves Thelma Graves, CTSBO
Payroll Assistant

tgraves@nisdtx.org
817-215-0008
   
 Purchasing  
 Mark Vechione Mark Vechione, RTSBA
Executive Director of Purchasing and Contract Management

mvechione@nisdtx.org
817-215-0095
Brenda Davidson  Brenda Davidson, CTSBO
Administrative Assistant to the
Executive Director of Purchasing and Contract Management

bdavidson@nisdtx.org
817-215-0123
 Christa Spearman Christa Spearman, CTSBO
Assistant Director of Purchasing

cspearman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0023

 Sandi Graves Sandi Graves, RTSBA
Procurement Card Specialist

sgraves@nisdtx.org
817-215-0002
 Jennifer Tallman  Jennifer Tallman, CTSBO
Senior Buyer

jtallman@nisdtx.org
817-215-0092