Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Danielle Stewart

Director of Operations NSLP Programs
(817) 215-0022
danielle.stewart@nisdtx.org
 

Chef Ben Willhite

Director of Operations/Executive Chef for Non-NSLP Programs 
Benjamin.Willhite@nisdtx.org
 

Chef Anthony Moore

Chef Manager
(817) 215-0035
anthony.moore@nisdtx.org
 

Nikki Nies

District Dietitian
(817) 215-0180
nikki.nies@nisdtx.org
 

Anna Dewell

Marketing/Communications Manager
(817) 215-0003
Anna.DewellEddings@nisdtx.org
 

Stefani Kobel

Human Resources
(817) 215-0101
Stefani.Kobel@nisdtx.org
 

Jack Drulman

A2L - Finance
(817) 215-0007
Jack.Drulman@nisdtx.org
 

Christina Day

Supervisor - Byron Nelson Feeder
(817) 215-0053
cday@nisdtx.org
 

Yen Brown

Supervisor - Eaton Feeder
(817) 698-1091
yen.brown@nisdtx.org
 

Dalizeth Diaz

Supervisor - Northwest Feeder
Dalizeth.Diaz2@nisdtx.org
 

Vivian Lago-Matos

Administrative Assistant
(817) 215-0007
vivan.lagomatos@nisdtx.org