Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Daniel Esparza

District Manager
(817) 215-0005
ESPARZA-DANIEL@aramark.com
 

SARA BINTRIM

Director of Operations NSLP Programs
(817) 215-0022
BINTRIM-SARA1@aramark.com
 

Chef Ben Willhite

Director of Operations/Executive Chef for Non-NSLP Programs 
WILLHITE-BENJAMIN@aramark.com
 

Chef Anthony Moore

Chef Manager
(817) 215-0035
MOORE-ANTHONY1@aramark.com
 

Nikki Nies

District Dietitian
(817) 215-0180
NIES-NIKKI@aramark.com
 

Anna Dewell

Marketing/Communications Manager
(817) 215-0003
DEWELLEDDINGS-ANNA@aramark.com
 

Lori Allen

Human Resources
(817) 215-0101
ALLEN-LORI1@aramark.com
 

Yen Brown

Free or Reduced Lunch Specialist
(817) 698-1091
yen.brown2@nisdtx.org
 

Vivian Lago-Matos

Administrative Assistant
(817) 215-0007
LAGO-MATOS-VIVIAN@aramark.com