Contact School Nurse

Northwest ISD

Student Health Services

CAMPUS NURSE CLINIC FAX EMAIL
BNHS & STEELE Amy DeHaven RN 817-698-5703 817-698-6689 adehaven@nisdtx.org
BNHS & OLC Rose Garcia LVN 817-698-5716 817-698-6689 rgarcia@nisdtx.org
EATON HS Sheralyn Mitchell RN 817-698-7351 817-698-7370 smitchell@nisdtx.org
EATON HS Samantha Stringer LVN 817-698-3991 817-698-7370 samantha.stringer@nisdtx.org
NHS & SPC Julie Brown RN 817-215-0125 817-698-1321 julie.brown@nisdtx.org
NHS & OLC Summer Booth LVN 817-215-0240 817-698-1321 summer.booth@nisdtx.org
STEELE Lynne Jackamonis Office 817-698-5800 817-695-5840 mjackamonis@nisdtx.org
SPEC PROGRAMS Kim Peek- Office 817-215-0900 817-215-0120 kpeek@nisdtx.org
ADAMS MS Angela Salinas RN 817-541-8097 817-541-8099 asalinas@nisdtx.org
ADAMS MS Julie Emery Health Aide 817-541-8097 817-541-8099 julie.emery@nisdtx.org
CHISHOLM MS Christa Davis RN 817-215-0610 817-215-0648 cdavis01@nisdtx.org
MEDLIN MS Jennifer Kuykendall RN 817-215-0509 817-215-0545 jennifer.kuykendall@nisdtx.org
MEDLIN MS Brittany Garner Health Aide 817-215-0509 817-215-0545 brittany.garner@nisdtx.org
PIKE MS Lisa Black RN 817-215-0402 817-215-0436 lisa.black@nisdtx.org
PIKE MS Morgan Ashcraft Health Aide 817-215-0402 817-215-0436 morgan.ashcraft@nisdtx.org
TIDWELL MS Ashley Means RN 817-698-5851 817-698-5870 ashley.means@nisdtx.org
TIDWELL MS Launa Cavazos Health Aide 817-698-5851 817-698-5870 launa.cavazos@nisdtx.org
WILSON MS Kristy Edney RN 817-698-7940 817-698-7970 kedney@nisdtx.org
WILSON MS Tammi Brooks Health Aide 817-698-7940 817-698-7970 tammi.brooks@nisdtx.org
BECK Shelly Davis RN 817-215-0454 817-698-1461 mdavis03@nisdtx.org
COX Lori Walsh RN 817-698-7204 817-698-7271 lwalsh@nisdtx.org
CURTIS Mary Burdick RN 817-541-8966 817-541-8999 mary.burdick@nisdtx.org
GRANGER Jennifer Hines RN 817-698-1103 817-698-1170 jhines@nisdtx.org
HASLET Valorie Butler RN 817-215-0852 817-215-0899 valorie.butler@nisdtx.org
HATFIELD Rebecca Roberts RN 817-215-0357 817-698-1358 rebecca.roberts@nisdtx.org
HUGHES Kathleen Kleinkort RN 817-698-1903 817-698-1758 kathleen.kleinkort@nisdtx.org
JUSTIN Cindy Gage RN 817-215-0806 817-215-0818 cgage@nisdtx.org
LAKEVIEW Laura Weaver RN 817-215-0752 817-215-0799 lweaver@nisdtx.org
LOVE Carol Todar RN 817-698-6607 817-698-6664 ctodar@nisdtx.org
NANCE Angela Clark RN 817-698-1961 817-698-1954 angela.clark@nisdtx.org
PETERSON Shannon Bode LVN 817-698-5009 817-698-5008 sbode@nisdtx.org
PRAIRIE VIEW Natalie Kurosky RN 817-215-0555 817-215-0590 natalie.kurosky@nisdtx.org
ROANOKE Bessie Kelly RN 817-215-0652 817-698-1677 bkelly@nisdtx.org
SCHLUTER April Capps RN 817-698-3904 817-698-3963 acapps@nisdtx.org
SENDERA Renee' Luker RN 817-698-3503 817-698-3563 renee.luker@nisdtx.org
SEVEN HILLS Joy Ellis RN 817-215-0703 817-215-0717 jellis@nisdtx.org
THOMPSON Ann Rodgers LVN 817-698-3805 817-698-3870 arodgers@nisdtx.org
Coordinator Tricia Atzger-John RN 817-698-1818 817-698-1821 tatzger-john@nisdtx.org
Updated 09.19.2018