Contact School Nurse
Nurse Contacts

<google-sheets-html-origin style="font-size: medium;"></google-sheets-html-origin>
CAMPUS NURSE CLINIC FAX EMAIL
BNHS  Amy DeHaven RN 817-698-5703 817-698-6689 adehaven@nisdtx.org
BNHS  Anna Barnes, LVN 817-698-5716 817-698-6689
EATON HS Ashley Dixon RN 817-698-7351 817-698-7370 ashley.dixon@nisdtx.org
EATON HS 817-698-3991 817-698-7370
NHS  Amanda Awad, RN 817-215-0125 817-698-1321 amanda.awad@nisdtx.org
NHS  Patience Hobbs LVN 817-215-0240 817-698-1321 patience.hobbs@nisdtx.org
STEELE Rebekkah Bazley RN 817-698-5800 817-695-5840 rebekkah.bazley@nisdtx.org
SPEC PROGRAMS Kim Peek - Office 817-215-0900 817-215-0120 kpeek@nisdtx.org
ADAMS MS Angela Salinas RN 817-541-8097 817-541-8099 asalinas@nisdtx.org
ADAMS MS Kayla Willis 817-541-8097 817-541-8099
CHISHOLM MS Christa Davis RN 817-215-0610 817-215-0648 cdavis01@nisdtx.org
MEDLIN MS Jennifer Kuykendall RN 817-215-0509 817-215-0545 jennifer.kuykendall@nisdtx.org
MEDLIN MS Brittany Garner Health Aide 817-215-0523 817-215-0545 brittany.garner@nisdtx.org
PIKE MS Lisa Black RN 817-215-0402 817-215-0436 lisa.black@nisdtx.org
PIKE MS Shannon Govan 817-215-0402 817-215-0436
TIDWELL MS Erin Mayfield, RN 817-698-5851 817-698-5870 erin.mayfield@nisdtx.org
TIDWELL MS Launa Cavazos Health Aide 817-698-5851 817-698-5870 launa.cavazos@nisdtx.org
WILSON MS Kristy Edney RN 817-698-7940 817-698-7970 kedney@nisdtx.org
WILSON MS 817-698-7940 817-698-7970
BECK Shelly Davis RN 817-215-0454 817-698-1461 mdavis03@nisdtx.org
COX Lori Walsh RN 817-698-7204 817-698-7271 lwalsh@nisdtx.org
CURTIS 817-541-8966 817-541-8999
GRANGER Jennifer Hines RN 817-698-1103 817-698-1170 jhines@nisdtx.org
HASLET Valorie Butler RN 817-215-0852 817-215-0899 valorie.butler@nisdtx.org
HATFIELD Alisa Craig, RN 817-215-0357 817-698-1358 alisa.craig@nisdtx.org
HUGHES Kieryn Foresman 817-698-1903 817-698-1758 kieryn.foresman@nisdtx.org
JUSTIN Cindy Gage RN 817-215-0806 817-215-0818 cgage@nisdtx.org
LAKEVIEW Laura Weaver RN 817-215-0752 817-215-0799 lweaver@nisdtx.org
LOVE Carol Todar RN 817-698-6607 817-698-6664 ctodar@nisdtx.org
NANCE Angela Clark RN 817-698-1961 817-698-1954 angela.clark@nisdtx.org
PETERSON Ashley Beckman RN 817-698-5009 817-698-5008 ashley.beckman@nisdtx.org
PRAIRIE VIEW Natalie Kurosky RN 817-215-0555 817-215-0590 natalie.kurosky@nisdtx.org
ROANOKE Bessie Kelly RN 817-215-0652 817-698-1677 bkelly@nisdtx.org
SCHLUTER April Capps RN 817-698-3904 817-698-3963 acapps@nisdtx.org
SCHLUTER Yanik Sonnamaker yanik.sonnamaker@nisdtx.org
SENDERA Renee' Luker RN 817-698-3503 817-698-3563 renee.luker@nisdtx.org
SEVEN HILLS Joy Ellis RN 817-215-0703 817-215-0717 jellis@nisdtx.org
JC THOMPSON Haylie Crawford RN 817-698-3805 817-698-3863 haylie.crawford@nisdtx.org
 Lance THOMPSON Samantha Michael RN  817-698-1917 samantha.michael@nisdtx.org
Coordinator Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley, RN 818-261-2231 Rebekkah.bazley@nisdtx.org
updated 06 02 2020