Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Human Resources Staff

Kim Barker

Kim Barker

Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
kbarker@nisdtx.org
817-215-0004

Kitty Poehler

Kitty Poehler

Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management
kpoehler@nisdtx.org
817-215-0071

Eric Drewery

Eric Drewery

Ed.D., Ed.D.

Director of Secondary Staffing
jdrewery@nisdtx.org
817-215-0164

Missy Hutson

Missy Hutson

Director of Elementary Staffing
mhutson@nisdtx.org
817-215-0046

Carl Shawn

Carl Shawn

HR Systems Coordinator
cshawn@nisdtx.org
817-215-0950

Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Human Resource Specialist
acook01@nisdtx.org
817-215-0225

Linda Savell

Linda Savell

Substitute Specialist
lsavell@nisdtx.org
817-215-0137

Terri Collins

Terri Collins

Records Manager
tcollins@nisdtx.org
817-215-0074
 

Angela Calvert

Angela Calvert

Administrative Assistant
acalvert@nisdtx.org
817-215-0096

 

Kristin Carter

Kristin Carter

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of HR
kristin.carter@nisdtx.org
817-215-0145

Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley

Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley

Health Services Coordinator
rebekkah.bazley@nisdtx.org
817-698-1271

Linda Gray

Linda Gray

Administrative Assistant to The Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
lgray@nisdtx.org
817-215-0029

Taylor Pavey

Taylor Pavey

Campus Services / HR Assistant
taylor.pavey@nisdtx.org
817-215-0143

Tracy Schutz

Tracy Schutz

Benefits Specialist
tschutz@nisdtx.org
817-215-0043

Monica Strader

Monica Strader

Human Resources Support Assistant
mstrader@nisdtx.org
817-215-0155

Sylvia Urias

Sylvia Urias

Risk Management Specialist
surias@nisdtx.org
817-215-0037

Jan Hall

Jan Hall

District Receptionist
undria.hall@nisdtx.org
817-698-1023

Nona Leek

Nona Leek

District Receptionist
nleek@nisdtx.org
817-215-0168