Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Human Resources Staff

Kim Barker

Kim Barker

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
kbarker@nisdtx.org
817-215-0109

Eric Drewery

Eric Drewery

Ed.D., Ed.D.

Executive Director of Human Resources
jdrewery@nisdtx.org
817-215-0004

Kitty Poehler

Kitty Poehler

Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management
kpoehler@nisdtx.org
817-215-0071

Chris Hill

Chris Hill

Director of Secondary Staffing
christopher.hill@nisdtx.org
817-215-0164
 

Missy Hutson

Missy Hutson

Director of Elementary Staffing
mhutson@nisdtx.org
817-215-0046

Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley

Rebekkah Dellaccio-Bazley

Health Services Coordinator
rebekkah.bazley@nisdtx.org
817-698-1271

Carl Shawn

Carl Shawn

HR Systems Coordinator
cshawn@nisdtx.org
817-215-0950

Terri Collins

Terri Collins

Records Manager
tcollins@nisdtx.org
817-215-0074
 

Amy Cook

Amy Cook

Human Resource Specialist
acook01@nisdtx.org
817-215-0225

Linda Lee

Linda Lee

Substitute Specialist
linda.lee@nisdtx.org
817-215-0137

Monika Romero Chavez

Monika Romero Chavez

Risk Management Specialist
monika.romerochavez@nisdtx.org
817-215-0037

Tracy Schutz

Tracy Schutz

Benefits Specialist
tschutz@nisdtx.org
817-215-0043

Angela Calvert

Angela Calvert

Administrative Assistant
acalvert@nisdtx.org
817-215-0096

 

Linda Gray

Linda Gray

Administrative Assistant to The Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
lgray@nisdtx.org
817-215-0029

Taylor Pavey

Taylor Pavey

Campus Services / HR Assistant
taylor.pavey@nisdtx.org
817-215-0143

Pamela Stillwell

Pamela Stillwell

Administrative Assistant to The Executive Director of Human Resources
pstillwell@nisdtx.org
817-215-0145

Monica Strader

Monica Strader

Human Resources Support Assistant
mstrader@nisdtx.org
817-215-0155

Jan Hall

Jan Hall

District Receptionist
undria.hall@nisdtx.org
817-698-1023

Lisa Nunez

Lisa Nunez

District Receptionist
lisa.nunez@nisdtx.org
817-215-0168