Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kim Caley Kim Caley, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources           

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0109
(817) 215-0129 Fax
kcaley@nisdtx.org

K Poehler

Kitty Poehler
Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

PO Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0071
(817) 698-2297 Fax
kpoehler@nisdtx.org

kim barker

Kim Barker           
Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0004
(817) 215-0129Fax
kbarker@nisdtx.org
           

 E Drewery  Eric Drewery
Director of Secondary Recruitment and Retention           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0164
(817) 215-0129 Fax
jdrewery@nisdtx.org

 Melissa Hutson  Melissa Hutson                         
Director of Elementary Recruitment and Retention           

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0046
(817) 215-0129 Fax
mhutson@nisdtx.org

 L. Savell Linda Savell
Substitute Specialist

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX  76177
(817) 215-0137
(817) 215-0129 Fax
lsavell@nisdtx.org
A. Cook

Amy Cook
Human Resources Assistant and Campus Support

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0143
(817) 215-0129 Fax 
acook01@nisdtx.org
          

            T.Collins                       

Terri Collins
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0029
(817) 215-0129  Fax
tcollins@nisdtx.org

 S. Holloway  Sara Holloway
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0145
(817) 215-0129 Fax           
sholloway01@nisdtx.org

Cheryl Kacvinsky

Cheryl Kacvinsky
Benefits Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0096
(817) 698-6687 Fax
ckacvinsky@nisdtx.org

Nona Leek

Nona Leek
Human Resource Assistant

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0168
(817) 215-0129 Fax              
nleek@nisdtx.org

 Kristi Little Kristi Little
Records Management Officer

P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0074
(817) 698-6695 Fax
klittle@nisdtx.org
                                                M. Strader
 Monica Strader          
Human Resources Support Assistant
P.O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0155
(817) 215-0129 Fax
Brenda Withers

Brenda Withers
Human Resource Specialist

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0108
(817) 215-0129 Fax
bwithers@nisdtx.org

Tracy

Tracy Schutz
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Benefits and Risk Management

P. O. Box 77070
Fort Worth, TX 76177
(817) 215-0043
(817) 698-6687   Fax            
tschutz@nisdtx.org