Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Safety & Security

Michael Conklin

Michael Conklin

Executive Director of Safety & Security
mconklin@nisdtx.org
817-215-0049

Melissa Webb

Melissa Webb

Administrative Assistant to the
Executive Director of Safety & Security

mwebb@nisdtx.org
817-215-0066

Alan Beck

Alan Beck

Director of Safety & Security
alan.beck@nisdtx.org
817-215-0064

Mark Bethany

Mark Bethany

Emergency Manager
mark.bethany@nisdtx.org
817-215-0477

Scott Cortese

Scott Cortese

Campus Safety and Security Coordinator
NHS Feeder Pattern

scott.cortese@nisdtx.org
817-215-0946

Rob Mastropiero

Rob Mastropiero

Campus Safety and Security Coordinator
EHS Feeder Pattern

robert.mastropiero@nisdtx.org
817-698-7309

Davon Ross

Davon Ross

Campus Safety and Security Coordinator
BNHS Feeder Pattern

davon.ross@nisdtx.org
817-698-5608

Bryan Day

Safety & Security Technician
bryan.day@nisdtx.org
817-698-5959

Jovita Hefner

Jovita Hefner

Safety & Security Technician
jovita.hefner@nisdtx.org
817-215-0902