Special Education
Special Education 

Within Special Education, students receive instructional and related services/interventions at all levels from preschool (PPCD) through completion of secondary education, or until transition to adult services.

M Gierkey
Micah GIerkey
Director of Special Education
817-215-0075 
mgierkey@nisdtx.org

Shana Martin, Secretary




Stacey Parker
Special Education Supervisor
sparker@nisdtx.org

   
Kris Kelly
Special Education Supervisor
kkelly@nisdtx.org

   
Michelle Hancock
Special Education Coordinator
mhancock@nisdtx.org

   
Elizabeth Elliott-Norman
Special Education Coordinator
 eelliott-norman@nisdtx.org          

   
Stacey White
Child Find Coordinator
swhite@nisdtx.org

   
Lynn Austin
Transition Coordinator
maustin@nisdtx.org