Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Team

Data Services

Julie Meek

Julie Meek

Director of Data Services
jmeek@nisdtx.org

Shari Brasher

Shari Brasher

Student Data Services
Application Analyst
(Secondary)

sbrasher@nisdtx.org

Ricky Cantrell

Data Architect/Programmer
ricky.cantrell@nisdtx.org

Kristi Little

Kristi Little

Application Analyst
klittle@nisdtx.org

Kimberly Peek

Kimberly Peek

Attendance and Enrollment Specialist
KPeek@nisdtx.org

Laura Pender

Laura Pender

Student Data Services
Application Analyst
(Elementary)

lpender@nisdtx.org

Aimee Renaud

Aimee Renaud

Data Architect/Programmer
aimee.renaud@nisdtx.org