Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Team

Instructional Technology

Jason Sanders

Jason Sanders

Director of Instructional Technology
jsanders@nisdtx.org

Jillian Phillips

Jillian Phillips

Coordinator of Instructional Technology
jillian.phillips@nisdtx.org

Katherine Barrey

Katherine Barrey

Instructional Technologist
kbarrey@nisdtx.org

Rene Egle

Rene Egle

Instructional Technologist
regle@nisdtx.org

Shelly Hall

Shelly Hall

Instructional Technologist
shall02@nisdtx.org

 

Brittany Horn

Brittany Horn

Instructional Technologist

Kylie Lloyd

Kylie Lloyd

Instructional Technologist
klloyd@nisdtx.org

Carla Reisman

Carla Reisman

Instructional Technologist
creisman@nisdtx.org

Kelli Sanders

Kelli Sanders

Instructional Technologist
ksanders@nisdtx.org