Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Team

Instructional Technology

Jason Sanders

Jason Sanders

Director of Instructional Technology
jsanders@nisdtx.org

Katy Barrey

Katy Barrey

Coordinator of Instructional Technology
kbarrey@nisdtx.org

Kristy Butler

Kristy Butler

Instructional Technologist
kristen.butler@nisdtx.org

Rene Egle

Rene Egle

Instructional Technologist
regle@nisdtx.org

Brittany Horn

Brittany Horn

Instructional Technologist
brittany.horn@nisdtx.org

Jordana Kaiser

Jordana Kaiser

Instructional Technologist
jordana.kaiser@nisdtx.org

Amber Robinson

Amber Robinson

Instructional Technologist
amber.robinson@nisdtx.org

Kelli Sanders

Kelli Sanders

Instructional Technologist
ksanders@nisdtx.org

Rayna Strader

Rayna Strader

Instructional Technologist
rayna.strader@nisdtx.org