Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

 

Contact the Transportation Department

817-698-1287

Transportation Staff

Bobby Aucoin

Bobby Aucoin

Executive Director of Outsourced Operations
robert.aucoin@nisdtx.org
817-698-1043

Jason Lowery

Jason Lowery

Director of Transportation
jason.lowery@nisdtx.org
817-698-1050

Sarah Beacham

Sarah Beacham

HR Coordinator
sarah.beacham@nisdtx.org
817-698-1372

Sandra Drake

Sandra Drake

Administrative Assistant for
Executive Director of Outsourced Operations

sdrake@nisdtx.org  
817-698-1187

Valerie Lizarraga

Valerie Lizarraga

Operations Manager (Central Lot)
valerie.lizarraga@nisdtx.org
817-698-1866

Nathan Merical

Nathan Merical

Operations Manager (West Operations Facility)
nathan.merical@nisdtx.org
817-698-1055

Brian Ovens

Brian Ovens

Safety Manager
brian.ovens@nisdtx.org

Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson

Maintenance Manager
michael.robinson@nisdtx.org
817-698-1062