Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Transportation Staff

Bobby Aucoin

Bobby Aucoin

Executive Director of Outsource Operations
robert.aucoin@nisdtx.org
817-698-1043

Jason Lowery

Jason Lowery

Director of Transportation
jason.lowery@nisdtx.org
817-698-1050

Sarah Beacham

Sarah Beacham

HR Coordinator
sarah.beacham@nisdtx.org
817-698-1372

Michael Butters

Michael Butters

Operations Manager (West Lot)
michael.butters@nisdtx.org
817-698-1059

Sandra Drake

Sandra Drake

Administrative Assistant for
Executive Director of Outsource Operations

sdrake@nisdtx.org  
817 698-1187

Valerie Lizarraga

Valerie Lizarraga

Operations Manager (Central Lot)
valerie.lizarraga@nisdtx.org
817-698-1866

Jennifer Longstreet

Jennifer Longstreet

Safety Manager
jennifer.longstreet@nisdtx.org
817-698-1184

Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson

Maintenance Manager
michael.robinson@nisdtx.org
817-698-1062