

Co-chair Shaunda Garrison called the meeting to order at 4:15 p.m. and provided a welcome.

The meeting was attended by:

Ryder Warren - Administration Jennifer Carlisle – Administration Angela Scott – Administration Tim McClure - Administration Melissa DeSimone – Administration Bobby Aucoin - Administration Kelly Walton – Granger Elem Kitty Poehler - Administration Michael Griffin - Administration Kristen Evans – Berkshire Elem Cara Carter - Administration Jim Sadler - Administration Anthony Tosie - Administration Lindsey Angell – Clara Love Elem Micah Gierkey - Administration Stephanie Espinosa - Administration Sarah Stewart - Administration Mary Seltzer - Administration Kim Jones – Clara Love Elem Kim Barker - Administration Christie Hobbs - Administration Melissa Shawn - Administration Joe Washam - Community Cindy Pool – JC Thompson Elem Jennifer Alaniz - Cox Elem Andrea Plum – Roanoke Elem Becca Pohly – Adams MS Mallory Watkins – Haslet Elem

Heidi Kaminski - Medlin MS Marie Yost - Wilson MS Kim Becan - Administration Jen Dodd - Byron Nelson HS April Scott – Nance Elem Fawn Rohrer – Lakeview Elem Ryan Weiss – Tidwell MS Shaunda Garrison – JC Thompson Elem Tommy Osborne - Administration Mary Kay Barnhart - Beck Elem Jeanna Lawrence - Tidwell MS Amber Robinson - Steele ECHS Missy Hutson - Administration Amanda Fontana – Eaton HS Mark Vechione - Administration Heather Rogers - Hatfield Elem Jenn Burton - NEF Jenn Washam – Prairie View Elem Jonathan Pastusek – Administration Sarah Waterman - Curtis Elem Rhonda Lemieux – Chisholm Trail MS Shirin Hamraei – Parent Enriquita Espree – Lance Thompson Elem Mandy Hill - Schluter Elem Kayla Nieder – Peterson Elem Phyllis Grissom - PTA

Dr. Warren gave an update on the Superintendent search process.

Dr. Espinosa gave information on making up instructional minutes.

Shaunda Garrison called for a motion to approve submitting a missed school day waiver to TEA.

Cindy Pool motion; second by Becca Pohly

Motion passed unanimously

Dr. Espinosa gave information on full-day prekindergarten. Administration is recommending an exemption renewal for three years. Will continue to add classrooms to work toward having the space to

accommodate full day offering of prekindergarten. Will send an electronic vote to the group in early April.

Tim McClure gave a facility, planning and construction overview report.

Dr. Griffin gave an update on the Equity Committee's work.

Co-chair Jeanna Lawrence provided closing remarks and adjourned the meeting at 5:12 p.m.